We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A B&B that is truly real as shown in the professional photos in website !”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Bed and Breakfast L'angolo di Laura
Ranked #24 of 178 Trapani B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed September 20, 2012

It was for the first time in my life that we found the BB as shown in the professional photos in the website ! Usually when you go in hotels and BB you do find that photos seen on websites are not excatly what you find. However this BB felt familiar as we stepped in - as it was exactly as in photos. Very very clean, highly organised and very well maintained. Laura and Tony are very friendly and very aware of the guests needs.Laura remembered from first day what type of croissants we used to take and what coffee we liked - so there was no need to remind them each day what we wanted. This made us feel like we are in a small family. Also Tony was very helpful on how to see nice places in the cheapest way. I would definitely recommend this BB, and all this for a very good price, comparing with all the BB I searched on the website before I booked this BB. Thanks for everything - for surely will visit again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Estenada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (168)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 168 reviews

Reviewed September 27, 2011

I stayed for 7 nights at B&B L'angolo di Laura, and I'm very glad that I chose this nice place. The owners (Laura and Tony) are so friendly, they really cares about comfort of their visitors.
Room-service was at the highest level - everyday cleaning and change of towels.
Single room is rather simple, but very clean and equipped with air-conditioner, refrigerator, TV, wi-fi.
Breakfast was sweet or salty, on a choice. Room for breakfast is beautiful decorated and create a pleasant atmosphere.
And this wonderful accommodation is quite inexpensive.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OlgaSN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2011

I recently spent three nights at the L’angolo di Laura and found it to be a very good B&B. It is located in the modern part of town and it’s a couple of Km away from the historical center, however, it is very close to the main road that leads to the center and with the car it was matter of a couple of minutes (the car can be conveniently left at a big free parking). The B&B is brand new and decorated with cheerful colors. The room was very bright and was furnished with two beds (was a triple room), wardrobe, desk and chair and TV. The bathroom was also brand new, of adequate size and plentiful of hot water.
Breakfast was served in the main room and consisted in choice of coffee and drinks, croissants, cookies, yoghurt and cereals. In the same room, a computer is at disposition of all guests.
Both Laura and Tony were very nice and ready to answer all question and to provide suggestions for visits and restaurants. I surely recommend this place.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Raging_Hamster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Richiedere la camera "ametista"
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nicola T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Filippo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sonia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pierred28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Trapani hotels
1.2 mi away
Hotel Vittoria
Hotel Vittoria
#9 of 18 in Trapani
433 reviews
0.6 mi away
B&B La Casa di Paola
B&B La Casa di Paola
#15 of 178 in Trapani
105 reviews
0.9 mi away
Monile B&B
Monile B&B
#34 of 178 in Trapani
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
I Giardini di Elencosta
0.1 mi away
B&B Il Giardinetto
B&B Il Giardinetto
#54 of 178 in Trapani
48 reviews
4.4 mi away
Casale Verderame Residence
Casale Verderame Residence
#5 of 178 in Trapani
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bed and Breakfast L'angolo di Laura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bed and Breakfast L'angolo di Laura

Address: Via Cofano 38, 91100, Trapani, Sicily, Italy
Location: Italy > Sicily > Province of Trapani > Trapani
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 178 B&Bs / Inns in Trapani
Price Range: $49 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bed and Breakfast L'angolo di Laura 3*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The B&B***L'angolo di Laura is located on land in an excellent position, in the city center, just steps from Via GB Fardella, the main street and commercial heart, just 2km from historic center and 5 minutes from the beach's largest, that of "San Giuliano" and the facility for cableway Mount Erice.Bed and Breakfast was born after the renovation of the house homonym mistress Laura, and the idea of merging his artistic talent with great hospitality that distinguishes it.Modern and welcoming hotel is ideal for your stay in Trapani and enjoy the surroundings of comfort and relaxation. "L'angolo di Laura" is furnished in a simple and functional. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, HostelWorld, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Bed and Breakfast L'angolo di Laura reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bed And Breakfast L'Angolo Di Laura Trapani, Sicily

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing