We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unique and characterful accommodation - warm and...”
other travelers have booked this property
Blu bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Blu bedroom
Red Bedroom interior design :elegant and classic style of our bedrooms Red Bedroom interior design :elegant and classic style of our bedrooms
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
67 reviews
Blu bedroom
Red Bedroom interior design :elegant and classic style of our bedrooms
Red Bedroom interior design :elegant and classic style of our bedrooms
Red bedroom
Red Bedroom interior design :elegant and classic style of our bedrooms
Blu bedroom
Elegant style living room
Apartment entrance
Bathroom with shower
Bathroom with shower
Apartment entrance
garden enterance
via san michele
corso Vittorio emanuele (200 meters far)
Ciuri Ciuri' TOP ice-cream shop (5 minutes walk from the apartment)
Trapani famous Salt-pans
San Vito lo capo Bach at just 30km from Trapani
Greek Temples of Selinunte (35 minutes by car)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Trapani, Province of Trapani, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 67 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
JMAL17
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“BE AWARE OF BOOKING THIS APARTMENT!”
Reviewed October 27, 2010 for a stay in October 2010
5
people found this review helpful

We booked this apartment after reading the lovely reviews. A few days before we were due to arrive, the owners emailed to say there was a problem and they would put us in another place that was even better. Sad to say, they put us in a horrible apartment that was unclean, very smelly and NOT in the location we wanted. One of us got an electric shock from the oven and the shutters fell to pieces when we tried to close them and a curtain pole fell off the wall. After we complained, we were moved to a better apartment further up the street but on our first day there we had no water so could not shower or use the toilet. The owners were aware of this and DID NOT HELP. What a disaster! We felt we had been well and truly conned and that the owners were cheating us. Please be aware that all is not what it seems. We do not know why the owners thought we would be happy with the miserable replacement and would NOT reccomend that you book with these particular owners.

Traveling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicestershire
Reviewed October 26, 2010 for a stay in October 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Roof terrace and quirky layout
Liked least: Lack of interior space/windows/views
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Tourists
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 26, 2010
thank you Ian for your nice opinion..It's our duty to help our guests in case of need.

I just want to point that "Il Pesco" , the one listed on Tripadvisor, is the big apartment that has no terace but it has 2 bedrooms, 3 balconies, 1 livingroom with sofa bed, 1 big kitchen and a bathroom and it's located on the 1st floor.

regards

sem
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manchester
Reviewed October 20, 2010 for a stay in October 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DC
Reviewed October 5, 2010 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Liverpool
Reviewed July 19, 2010 for a stay in July 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sweden
Reviewed July 15, 2010 for a stay in June 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: The location and food
Liked least: The beds
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2010
It was a big pleasure for us to have guests like you all!!

good luck in your life and hoipe to see you again in Trapani
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
prague
Reviewed July 12, 2010 for a stay in July 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;