We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location, very helpful owners and terrific place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Residence Palazzo Serraino
Ranked #39 of 178 Trapani B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 24, 2011

The apartments were spacious, well equipped and immaculate. We didn't really use the kitchen for any cooking as breakfast was included. The location near the bus and train stations was really easy to find and very convenient for walking around town, day trips, airport shuttles, etc. We were 2 couples and one apartment was a little smaller but had the advantage of a private rooftop terrace....where we ate a delightful supper one evening. The owner family went out of their way to help us with logistics. Trapani is a lovely city as well. There is an elevator and a lovely, cool courtyard.

Room Tip: #15 for a family with children
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dianne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (70)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 70 reviews

Reviewed October 31, 2010

You enter the courtyard of the hotel through an old wooden door, inside is a wonderfully peaceful space. The rooms have recently been modernised and have catering facilities.
The best hotel facility for us was the bicycles which the hotel provide free of charge for guests

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YorkshireRomar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
Thank Mannucci L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Gio G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Giovanni L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sax61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank frandem83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Trapani hotels
0.2 mi away
L'Oasi del Porto
L'Oasi del Porto
#48 of 121 in Trapani
4 reviews
6.7 mi away
I Giardini di Elencosta
4.9 mi away
Bed and Breakfast Caliu
Bed and Breakfast Caliu
#1 of 6 in Marausa
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Residence La Gancia
Residence La Gancia
#1 of 18 in Trapani
694 reviews
7.3 mi away
Agriturismo Vultaggio
Agriturismo Vultaggio
#1 of 1 in Guarrato
378 reviews
5.4 mi away
Borgo Pida
Borgo Pida
#1 of 3 in Fontanasalsa
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Palazzo Serraino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Palazzo Serraino

Address: Piazza Umberto I 5, 91100, Trapani, Sicily, Italy
Location: Italy > Sicily > Province of Trapani > Trapani
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 178 B&Bs / Inns in Trapani
Price Range: $68 - $70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Residence Palazzo Serraino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Palazzo Serraino Trapani, Sicily

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing