We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveler rating
39
56
37
7
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
56
37
7
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool buffet breakfast seafood san antonio superior room front office the breakfast area polite staff airport pickup the cottages basic facilities people's park iloilo city the main road pleasant stay few minutes baybay
Filter
Updating list...
132 - 137 of 150 reviews
Reviewed November 3, 2011

went to roxas for a friend's wedding & got surprised at how nice the place was...staff were very friendly & accommodating...rooms were pretty standard & has a hammock outside...wifi also available in the lobby

they have a nice man-made lake wherein you can rent a kayak & a small infinity pool

it's also walking distance to the eateries that serve seafood for a really good price (look for the stall called bebing's)

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank marica36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2011

Had 5 friends go with me (all said) great service, friendly staff. Very close to nice restaurants and town. Really enjoyable stay, nice and quiet, relaxing with good prices. Had a scheduling problem and they handled it professionally. Will definitely return.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank skip2pi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2011

Our family had an excellent near new family room with TV, fridge, aircon.
The grounds of the hotel were a bit scrappy but the pool and its surrounds were just excellent. The staff were very friendly and helpful and dining by the pool was really great and very inexpensive.
My wife and I and our two boys aged 9 and 7 had a great stay.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pagassa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2011

San Antonio resort have a very good location, between the beautyfull Baybay beach and a small lagoon. The garden suite was very nice, with a small private garden. We used the swimmingpool and the pool bar/restaurant a lot. The food was really good. My whole family had a really pleasant stay for 8 nights at this beautyfull resort.
What could be better ?
Sometimes the service at the poolbar was very slow
The breakfast included in the room rate are a little to small, but you could of course buy extra.
One night they had a wedding arrangement at the poolbar, with music and noise going on to 2 am in the night.it was impossible to sleep.

Room Tip: the standard rooms are very small, but the price are only php 880,-.
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Flyglad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2011

The resort had all the basics and I think it's the best in its class in Roxas City. I wasn't really expecting much so it was ok. The goods - it has a lagoon wherr one can fish and go boating, a nice pool, friendly staff, 10 meters from Baybay beach and 100 meters from the inexpensive fresh seafood restaurants. However, its restaurant and breakfast were not great.

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sonny H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews