We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Ambassador(Indore)(Great Value!)
$26
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$56
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sayaji Hotel(Indore)
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
$98
Radisson Blu
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$57
$52
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$40
$35
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
$54
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (893)
Filter reviews
893 results
Traveler rating
400
360
90
31
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
400
360
90
31
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscitrus cafevalue for moneycentral mallbusiness hotelrooms are spacioussitting areacoffee shopthe heart of the cityexcellent hotelroom servicebusiness triphouse keepinghome away from homerailway stationfront officefood qualitynice stay
Filter
Updating list...
863 - 868 of 893 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2009

I had a family wedding during end of June and starting of July for about 65 rooms and I had decided to book Sarovar Portico in Indore and to cross check the competitor hotel I called Lemon Tree Hotel in Mumbai and Hiral Shroff who is in reservation convinced me to give a chance and She got me the best deal in terms of Restaurant and banquet hall or all the ceremony with different food menu and room according to my requirement and Milind who helped us in all the smallest details regarding food and the hotel details. I m very much impressed with the hotel and the service provided by Hiral and Milind.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smarty_21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2009

The hotel is centally located and about 25 minutes drive from the airport. It is also near the major mall (just across the road)
The staff are courteous and respond in time.
The rooms are good and well maintained.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank drkssagar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2009

very smooth check in, they had the room prepared in advance. They allowed a late check out without extra charge, which was very comfortable.
The room was comfortable with all basic features. The room was large enough and may be because of this the cooling effect was not up to the mark.
The restaurant had nice buffet dinner and breakfast with decent spread.
A good value for money hotel with a fresh new feel. Hopefully the Aircon will be better next time.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anshulj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2009

I was pleasantly surprised when i entered my room. In most hotels it would qualify as a Suite. It was large spacy and well planned. The Airconditioning was excellent and overall the room felt very fresh and new. The service was excellent at par with five star standards. Buffet breakfast was good with some local dishes. I even ordered a sandwich at 1 am and it was delivered promptly.

The staff are young and quite enthusiastic and ready to oblige. The rate i paid while booking over the net was really low....I almost felt guilty that it was too low for services I enjoyed. Missed a Pool though...

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brij5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2009

Services form lemon tree hotel are outstanding. food is good. There in no one hotel I have seen before such as lemon tree.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank onlysameerkhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews