We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always a pleasant experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore
Ranked #5 of 73 Hotels in Indore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Whenever I visit Indore, I choose this hotel for all the great service, cleanliness, courteous staff and accessibility. Nothing can be said more, I congratulate the Management and the Staff for keeping the professionalism as a constant fabric of your hospitality.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sidlaws
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (867)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

634 - 640 of 867 reviews

Reviewed December 18, 2012

The service was great. On check in my wife mentioned the Fab India shop and when we came down the receptionist gave us all the info. Room super clean, food excellent. For a business type hotel this is a winner.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

I am visiting this hotel from quite some time. The staff at Front desk and Reaustarant is very noce & courteous. Even the one of the sales staff Mr Ratnesh Yadav whom I referred some of my queries & huests benn very very promt in his reply and arrangement. In fact in my firs visit to Hyderabad & Bangalore, this gentlement has taken a pain to organise my stay at Lemon Tree with ease and comfort.

Suggestion For Indore:
I strongly recommnd the Change of OLD TV sets and replace with them new LCDs and must make CHANNEL selection much broader than it is. Such TV facilities with greter Channels thru Cable connection or thru some othert means is available in mush smalleer hotels also.

In fcat I have been hering the discussions & comments among the visitors during my last visits in six months.

Hope the Lemon Tree Management will look into the same more seriously.

Regards
Rajeev Kumar

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rajeev_Kumar2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Good Business Hotel, the property is dated and looks old, not the fresh look and feel of other Lemon Tree Hotels.
Staff is courteous.
Food and Restaurant facility is limited, Coffee Shop is a safe bet. Indian food is good other cuisine make not matchup
Centrally located , easy access to Indore. About 35-40 min from the Airport.
Rooms are spacious, but do not take the executive suite….extremely noisy. The Glass planes don’t keep the outside noise away…..just can’t sleep. Internet connectivity in the Executive suite is poor.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vikasvij_2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2012

In nut shell the stay was good and experienced good stay however we have one suggestion that when we check in before the scheduled check in time then the full room tariff should not be charged but can be charged half of the per day tariff. as we check in beore 3-4 hours of check in time and lose the whole tariff.

This you can consider as the client like Essar group is having tie-up with you I understand .

best regards
Rajesh Modi

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rajesh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2012

Had heard about Lemontree but was pleasantly surprised by the guest service, quality of rooms, quality of food etc. First thing that struck me was the promptness and warmth of the front desk staff. Rooms were well appointed and pleasing. Restaurants were good with dedent food though a bit pricy and also missing Indore's local delicacy.

The only negative was my trying to reach house keeping in the night. Kept trying them for nearly 10 mins but no response.

Overall a good place to stay.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anand R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2012

Brightly done, the ambiance of the hotel can lift your spirits at once. The refreshing lemony tang in the air refreshes you instantly even after an arduous journey or an entire day of hard work. Rooms are thoughtfully done and ensure that every possible comfort is provided. Thoughtful designing has created good space for the use of people on a business stay and ensures that enough room is there for storage and a comfy sleeping corner. Though not extremely luxurious, the rooms have every possible comfort and come well equipped with all possible amenities. Good quality bathroom kits ensure you are pampered a bit too. Food served at buffets is well done and offer a good variety. Overall a good value for all the money you pay here.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nagmachatterjee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indore hotels
2.9 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Indore
0.7 mi away
Ginger Hotel Indore
Ginger Hotel Indore
#6 of 73 in Indore
257 reviews
2.5 mi away
Sayaji Hotel
Sayaji Hotel
#2 of 73 in Indore
1,064 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Indore
3 mi away
Effotel Hotel
Effotel Hotel
#1 of 73 in Indore
364 reviews
7.5 mi away
Papaya Tree Hotel Indore
Papaya Tree Hotel Indore
#16 of 73 in Indore
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore

Address: 3, R.N.T. Road, Indore 452001, India
Location: India > Madhya Pradesh > Indore District > Indore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Indore
#5 Business Hotel in Indore
Price Range: $63 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore 3.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The centrally air conditioned atrium hotel offers 100 rooms and suites, business center, a banquet and meeting center, a multi-cuisine coffee shop - Citrus Café (18 hours) - a hip recreation bar – Slounge, an Indian specialty restaurant - Kebaberie, as well as a fitness center to keep you feeling fresh-as-a-lemon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore Hotel Indore
Lemon Tree Indore
Indore Lemon Tree Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing