We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore
Nearby Hotels
$58
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
$94
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
$58
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Ambassador(Indore)(Great Value!)
$27
$23
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sayaji Hotel(Indore)
$105
$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$40
$34
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$33
$31
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (890)
Filter reviews
890 results
Traveler rating
399
358
90
31
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
399
358
90
31
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscitrus cafevalue for moneycentral mallbusiness hotelrooms are spacioussitting areacoffee shopthe heart of the cityexcellent hotelroom servicebusiness triphouse keepinghome away from homerailway stationfront officefood qualitynice stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
758 - 763 of 890 reviews
Reviewed September 23, 2011

Stayed from 13th to 15 Sept 2011.

The hotel is centrally located in Indore. It has a beautiful lobby with two capsule transparent lifts. The lobby is specious and large as compared to overall area of the hotel. Rooms are nicely designed and have all facilities. Good value for money. Restaurant is moderate in size. The breakfast is delicious but lunch and dinner items oily and spicy which need to be improved. In food items, local delicacies should be included.

Most pleasing feature is that there is an aroma of lemon in every part of the hotel.

Room Tip: Ensure that the gallery in front of your room provide a good view of lobby which is a pleasant site.
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rajsax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2011

If you are looking for Best services on your official or personal trip then Lemon Tree Indore would be your destination. This hotel has a central approach along with peace & freshness for traveler to help them get relax even after your hectic business day. The variety of food is just mouth watering with remarkable room service within time limits. Even if you are first timer don’t worry just pre-inform hotel to arrange the transfers and Zooooom your at Lemon Tree right from Airport / Station in neat & clean cab along under escorting of well dressed & soft spoken well-mannered driver. So….enjoy you trip to Indore and don’t forget me.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
8  Thank Joshinaveen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MilindH, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the fabulous comments about your stay at Lemon Tree Hotels. We are proud that we could rejuvenate you every day and that our team made your stay so memorable.

We plan well to add a twist to your stay… every time. Come back soon to Lemon Tree Hotels and be embraced by our signature lemon fragrance, a cheery smile and perhaps a vibrant ambience.

Warm regards,
Milind Hatvalne
Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore
--------

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2011

Lemon Tree was a very pleasant experience, right from a complimentary upgrade on arrival to free airport transfers made the experience completely worth it. The rooms were large, clean and nice but free wi-fi was for just 30 min in a day which I think is a little less. A 5% service charge takes care of all the hassles of tipping
The hotel is situated in the main thoroughfare with most business locations in walkable distance as well as the Central Mall.
The food quality was allright but not outstanding.
Lemon Tree takes itself very seriously as far as branding goes right from lemon scented air freshener in the hotel to lemon based bath products.
But definitely worth coming back to if you are ever in Indore...

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SunilRShetty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MilindH, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2011

Dear Sir,

Thank you for the fabulous comments about your stay at Lemon Tree Hotels. We are proud that we could rejuvenate you every day and that our team made your stay so memorable.

We plan well to add a twist to your stay… every time. Come back soon to Lemon Tree Hotels and be embraced by our signature lemon fragrance, a cheery smile and perhaps a vibrant ambience.

Warm regards,
Milind Hatvalne
Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore
09329470984

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2011

Lemon Tree was a great hotel to stay in! Always clean rooms and great, friendly, speedy service! Definitely recommend it! Plus everything smells like lemons!!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lindsey419
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MilindH, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the fabulous comments about your stay at Lemon Tree Hotels. We are proud that we could rejuvenate you every day and that our team made your stay so memorable.

We plan well to add a twist to your stay… every time. Come back soon to Lemon Tree Hotels and be embraced by our signature lemon fragrance, a cheery smile and perhaps a vibrant ambience.

Warm regards,
Milind Hatvalne
Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore
09329470984

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2011

Lemon Tree Hotel was a great place to stay. The rooms were excellent, and the service was helpful and friendly. Would recommend to anyone traveling to Indore.

Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
Thank S_D_192837465
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MilindH, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the fabulous comments about your stay at Lemon Tree Hotels. We are proud that we could rejuvenate you every day and that our team made your stay so memorable.

We plan well to add a twist to your stay… every time. Come back soon to Lemon Tree Hotels and be embraced by our signature lemon fragrance, a cheery smile and perhaps a vibrant ambience.

Warm regards,
Milind Hatvalne
Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore
09329470984

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews