We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Indore Marriott Hotel
Ranked #9 of 73 Hotels in Indore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 8, 2012

Its great place to stay with excellent rooms. Vide variety of food, good hospitality..worth to stay in this property. It has got nice lawn, garden what not! They provide pick up and drop from airport which is 20 -25 min from airport.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vikram_akkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
forrtunelandmark, General Manager at Indore Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2012

Dear Sir,

Greetings From Fortune Landmark Indore!

Thank you very much for your comments, which are so encouraging.

We,at Fortune Landmark Indore,take pride in our service standards, and your feedback is indeed a reflection of my team's commitment towards Customer services.

We assure you that we shall continue to strive to exceed our guests expectations and delight them always

We look forward to welcoming you once again at Fortune Landmark, Indore

Anil Kumar
General Manager,
Fortune Landmark
Indore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (484)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

362 - 368 of 484 reviews

Reviewed November 5, 2012

Although it seems that this Hotel is at one end of the city, Vijaynagar is the happening place in Indore.

Decently priced, its a nice well maintained property to stay for a Business traveller. I stayed here for 2 days & my experience has been refreshing. The food is good, the service prompt & the staff cordial. My room wasn't cooling very well & they promptly agreed to upgrade me to a Club room. The break-fast spread is quite good & filling.

I found the bar to be slightly dingy, but overall experience has been excellent.

Also got to know that they have just constructed a new building with almost equal number of rooms which should be opened anytime in the near future. Hope they are geared up to service double the capacity.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vikas_Rathi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
forrtunelandmark, General Manager at Indore Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2012

Dear Ma'am,

Greetings From Fortune Landmark Indore!

Thank you very much for your comments, which are so encouraging.

We,at Fortune Landmark Indore,take pride in our service standards, and your feedback is indeed a reflection of my team's commitment towards Customer services.

We plan to open the New block of rooms shortly and we will be geared up with adequte manpower to cater to a higher guest count.

We assure you that we shall continue to strive to exceed our guests expectations and delight them always

We look forward to welcoming you once again at Fortune Landmark, Indore

Anil Kumar
General Manager,
Fortune Landmark
Indore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Great Place , Nice rooms , variety of restaurants , Location is excellent . WIFi works with good speed. Staff is very helpful . Try the fortune club room which hav few more option. Check inn was fast , airport Pick facility available .

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maneeshved
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
forrtunelandmark, General Manager at Indore Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2012

Dear Ma'am,

Greetings From Fortune Landmark Indore!

Thank you very much for your comments, which are so encouraging.

We,at Fortune Landmark Indore,take pride in our service standards, and your feedback is indeed a reflection of my team's commitment towards Customer services.

We assure you that we shall continue to strive to exceed our guests expectations and delight them always

We look forward to welcoming you once again at Fortune Landmark, Indore

Anil Kumar
General Manager,
Fortune Landmark
Indore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

This is bit old property but they have manged to maintain well. Hotel location is good for business travellers. Rooms are well maintained. Check in was handled very well, the front office staff escorted till room and explained about operations of AC, TV, Phone etc. They were proactive enough to call me after check in to ask whether I needed anything else. I was a good stay at Fortune, I'll stay again when I am at Indore next time :)

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Doc_Amol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
forrtunelandmark, General Manager at Indore Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2012

Dear Sir,

Greetings From Fortune Landmark Indore!

Thank you very much for your comments, which are so encouraging.

We,at Fortune Landmark Indore,take pride in our service standards, and your feedback is indeed a reflection of my team's commitment towards Customer services.

We assure you that we shall continue to strive to exceed our guests expectations and delight them always

We look forward to welcoming you once again at Fortune Landmark, Indore

Anil Kumar
General Manager,
Fortune Landmark
Indore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Recently, on 23-25th Sep'12, I stayed at Fortune Landmark, Indore. These two days of stay are full of Sweet Memories because of courteous and heartwarming hospitality by one and sundry. Hotel is quite neat and clean and spacious. The servings at Breakfast and dinner were really delicious not because of their taste only, but due to flavour of the personal touch which the attendants/servers had added to it. Every now and then, one or the other was asking about quality of food, asking for more of specified item of our choice and above all utmost level of satisfaction etc. The floor attandants in the main reception hall were extremly supportive and with their humble behaviour they have left long lasting impression in my mind which I appreciate from the core of my heart. God Bless Fortune Landmark and its TEAM....PK Jain

Room Tip: Forget about the room or its location. Love the Hospitality...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PKJAIN55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
forrtunelandmark, General Manager at Indore Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2012

Dear Mr. Jain,

Greetings From Fortune Landmark Indore!

Thank you very much for your comments, which are so encouraging.

We,at Fortune Landmark Indore,take pride in our service standards, and your feedback is indeed a reflection of my team's commitment towards Customer services.

We assure you that we shall continue to strive to exceed our guests expectations and delight them always

We look forward to welcoming you once again at Fortune Landmark, Indore

Anil Kumar
General Manager,
Fortune Landmark
Indore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2012

Right now,I am at Fortune Indore.It is one of the marvels we have in the service industry with excellent customer service and wonderful ambiance as its ultra selling points.
My experience has truly been one of its kind.

The food is mouth watering with the staff at its toes to serve you the best.

I am loving my stay.

Room Tip: Inquire at the reception and tell them your requirements.They would suggest the best room as best fi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank kalpana d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
forrtunelandmark, General Manager at Indore Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2012

Dear Ma'am,

Greetings From Fortune Landmark Indore!

Thank you very much for your comments, which are so encouraging.

We,at Fortune Landmark Indore,take pride in our service standards, and your feedback is indeed a reflection of my team's commitment towards Customer services.

We assure you that we shall continue to strive to exceed our guests expectations and delight them always

We look forward to welcoming you once again at Fortune Landmark, Indore

Anil Kumar
General Manager,
Fortune Landmark
Indore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2012

I book this hotel for one day as i was on holiday with my partner and we were on transit to Goa. This hotel located in a good place , where the noise and crowd are less compared to other part of Indore. We choose Fortune Club room for our stay and it is having good space and other amenities. They also provided complimentary breakfast of our choice.

Room Tip: Go for Fortune Club room instead of standard room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashokan k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
forrtunelandmark, Front Office Manager at Indore Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2012

Dear Sir,

Greetings From Fortune Landmark Indore!

Thank you very much for your comments, which are so encouraging.

We,at Fortune Landmark Indore,take pride in our service standards, and your feedback is indeed a reflection of my team's commitment towards Customer services.

We assure you that we shall continue to strive to exceed our guests expectations and delight them always

We look forward to welcoming you once again at Fortune Landmark, Indore

Anil Kumar
General Manager,
Fortune Landmark
Indore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indore hotels
0.4 mi away
Sayaji Hotel
Sayaji Hotel
#2 of 73 in Indore
1,065 reviews
1.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Indore
2.5 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Effotel Hotel
Effotel Hotel
#1 of 73 in Indore
364 reviews
3 mi away
Ginger Hotel Indore
Ginger Hotel Indore
#5 of 73 in Indore
257 reviews
0.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Indore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Indore Marriott Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Indore Marriott Hotel

Address: Adjoining Meghdoot Gardens | H-2, Scheme No-54, Meghdoot Garden, Vijay Nagar, Indore 452010, India
Location: India > Madhya Pradesh > Indore District > Indore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 73 Hotels in Indore
Price Range: $159 - $433 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Indore Marriott Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 218
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel has total 218 residential rooms including 11 suites. Among these rooms, we have 80 rooms that are fully controlled by I-pads. The rooms are beautifully crafted keeping in mind the comfort of the travelers. The area of our standard room size is 30-35 sq. m. For the city of Foodies, the hotel has 5 Food and Beverages destination catering to all kinds of taste buds. Every food destination at Indore Marriott Hotel has an Alfresco attached to it. • INDORE KITCHEN- The I- Kitchen is a three-meal restaurant showcasing different cooking methods in an open kitchen. The cuisine shall focus on Indian, Italian and Asian cuisines. • INDORE BAKING COMPANY- A Delicatessen where you can enjoy Fresh bakes, cakes, brews, malts and more, at the Lobby level. • SEPIA- An authentic INDIAN restaurant in a modern setting inspired by the food destinations of Lucknow and Awadh. It is open for Lunch & Dinner. • ONE ASIA- It is an upscale specialty restaurant serving Pan Asian Cusine . ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Indore Marriott Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing