We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hotel Ever i have been”
Review of Hotel Winway

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Winway
Ranked #13 of 76 Hotels in Indore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 10, 2013

this was my 2nd Visit to Hotel Winway, Indore, what a Hotel, i just loved the services and management, i really fined the Hotel, staff customer friendly, came to know Splash India is managing the hotel, very nicely managed Hotel by them.
I Really like the Food Taste and Quality.

Would recommend If they can arrange some Small Gym or Health Club over there.
I like there Banquet on Terrace as well, it was just awsum for our Confrerence Purpose.

Liked there New Venue the Deck on terrace it was just the Perfect Place, Excellent View of City makes it a Picture Perfect Venue.

They should take Bar License as well, i was told by the hotel staff, that by april there bar would also start and on weekends they are planning to take license.

Lets see next time whenever i come hopefully i get a Bar over there.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sandesh k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shukti_shubhra, Front Office Manager at Hotel Winway, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2013

6th April 2013

Dear Guest

Greetings from Hotel Winway !!

I thank you for the kind and thoughtful words that you have written for our hotel.

We look forward for you to stay with us on your next visit to Indore.

Assuring you of our best attention at all times.

Kindest Regards

Shukti Shubhra Das
Manager Accommodations
Hotel Winway

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (100)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

94 - 100 of 100 reviews

Reviewed February 2, 2013

I along with my wife stayed in the hotel from 3/12/12 to 6/12/12. It is conveniently located with a newly constructed mall at a stone's distance. Rooms were neat and clean. Room service was excellent. Food was good. One major drawback was that there was no provision for opening the windows, especially early in morning to let in a whiff of fresh air, ours being an AC room.

Room Tip: Rooms near staircase/lift face some disturbance and avoided.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank brigenza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shukti_shubhra, Front Office Manager at Hotel Winway, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2013

13TH FEBRUARY 2013

Dear Guest

Greetings from Hotel Winway !!

I thank you for the kind and thoughtful words that you have written for our hotel.

We look forward for you to stay with us on your next visit to Indore.

Assuring you of our best attention at all times.

Kindest Regards

Shukti Shubhra Das
Manager Accommodations
Hotel Winway

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Excellent hotel. Tourists to Mahakaleshwar and Omkareshwar can opt for this hotel. Good rooms. Nice to stay. Rates also reasonable. This is a newly constructed hotel, thus I enjoyed staying here. Different type of open and outside restaurant.

Room Tip: Rooms on north or east side are better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Neerajdangi15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shukti_shubhra, Front Office Manager at Hotel Winway, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2013

26th January
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Winway !

I thank you for the kind and thoughtful words that you have written.

We look forward for you to stay with us on your next visit to Indore.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Kindest Regards

Shukti Shubhra Das
Manager - Accommodations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

I was Shocked to see the price and room, its pure value for money, i booked room for 2500 Rs and what i have received on the service was excellent, Food quality was the best, and friendly staff assist you on all small things, Railway station is just at Walking distance, and Drop facility of the hotel for airport is also good, using brand new Innova's and hardly take 20 Minutes to airport from hotel, Room amenties of Biotique was good, But Bed was too soft as i had back problem, but staff changed the same as well for me.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sandesh k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shukti_shubhra, Front Office Manager at Hotel Winway, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2013

26th January

Dear Guest

Greetings from Hotel Winway !

I thank you for the kind and thoughtful words that you have written for our hotel.

We look forward for you to stay with us on your next visit to Indore.

Assuring you of our best attention at all times.

KIndest Regards

Shukti Shubhra Das
Manager Accommodations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

I have been to this property and it was awsum, i was with my family, and we had a great time over there.
restaurants were good and tasty food, they had good room amenities etc
i will advise its one of the best hotel located in heart of indore

Room Tip: Do take Suites, they are awsum, with tub bath in them
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Shaurya1604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shukti_shubhra, Front Office Manager at Hotel Winway, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2013

26th January

Dear Guest

Greetings from Hotel Winway !!

I thank you for the kind and thoughtful words that you have written for our hotel.

We look forward for you to stay with us on your next visit to Indore.

Assuring you of our best attention at all times.

Kindest Regards

Shukti Shubhra Das
Manager Accommodations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Riber0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shukti_shubhra, Front Office Manager at Hotel Winway, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: ir a este hotel - es fabuloso
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank yeyito123412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shukti_shubhra, Front Office Manager at Hotel Winway, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indore hotels
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus O2
Best Western Plus O2
#12 of 76 in Indore
217 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ginger Hotel Indore
Ginger Hotel Indore
#6 of 76 in Indore
269 reviews
7.5 mi away
Papaya Tree Hotel Indore
Papaya Tree Hotel Indore
#18 of 76 in Indore
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore
2.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Indore
0.2 mi away
OYO 9045 Cosmopolitan Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Winway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Winway

Address: 164/1 R N T Marg | Opposte Chetak Centre, Indore 452001, India
Location: India > Madhya Pradesh > Indore District > Indore
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 76 Hotels in Indore
Price Range: $45 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Winway 3*
Number of rooms: 37
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Winway an elite & exquisite business hotel enjoying a privileged location, situated in the heart of the commercial and social hub of Indore. Merely 20 mins drive from the airport and offers easy access to all modes of travel.Hotel Winway is a new age eco-friendly aesthetically styled Business hospitality property with 37 luxuriously furnished rooms and suites.Hotel Winway offers 2 in-house restaurants, a coffee sit down at the lobby level, a well-equipped business center and all day in-room dining services ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Winway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing