We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well maintained new hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus O2
Ranked #12 of 76 Hotels in Indore
Reviewed September 4, 2013

The hotel has recently opened and has nice foyer area. The rooms are comfortable however, i was not very happy with the decor and lighting in the room, nevertheless the rooms are warm and beds are comfortable.
The food was pretty alright but the non vegetarian dishes are nice to have. Just to brief it up:

Pros:
Nice and courteous staff
Good place for non vegetarians

Cons:
Not happy with decor and lighting
No health club
No liquor license

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vach17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (221)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

211 - 217 of 221 reviews

Reviewed July 14, 2013

During my short visit to Indore i stayed at this property for one night and Mr.Vivek Chandorkar was very cooperative. the rooms are nice. the breakfast is good. the interior decor of the room and the complete hotel is very uptrend and modern as well as it has some customized accessories as construction is still going on in this property and it was not fully operational i cannot see much other facilities and due to lack of time.

my only problem was the toilet as the room i was given had a very small uncomfortable toilet which i felt was a architecture or a design malfunction and some planning execution errors in the hotel.

My best wishes to the Hotel, and special thanks to all the hotel team as all the staff were very supportive.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ankit M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

For doing a business conference its an ideal hotel.

Really impresed with the over all package as they had shown a tremendous cooprations by doing corporate agreement in just 48 hours. Mr. Abhishek Tiwari was on his toes and had completed the required documents easily.

He had understood the need and had ensure all the arrangements are done in the mannner needed.

Rooms are new and the staff are very cooperative. I stayed there for 9 days and service intensity was maintained with excellent food quality.

Hats of to Abhishek and Team

Regards

Praveen Kumar

Sales Training Central

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PraveenKumar_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

I have been visited 3-4 times to this hotel as a business traveler.
Good Points.
Near to Railway station as it is centrally located and the airport is bit far away.The location of the hotel is one of the best place in Indore in my opinion.
The Rooms are good and neat having a calm and silent environment.
Don't miss the food of the hotel it is delicious.
If you are searching for a meeting and for a business purpose you might get a good deal from them.

Not a good Points ( in my opinion)
Pool location is not good.
Hotel is under construction so bit noise some times.
Poor cable connection

overall it is value for money and I suggest must visit the hotel

Room Tip: Select Rooms on back side they are bigger than front facing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AMIT J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

We stayed there for a friend's wedding ! The rooms were so lovely, spacious and new, and the bathrooms were good size too. We also ate in the hotel restaurant and it was great for a dinner. Pool was an excellent diversion - nice large pool. The concierge/staff was very good about advising us on what places would be more interesting to visit and shopping location nearby, and gave very good restaurant suggestions as well. Overall I would happily stay there again - just being in such a nice room made it feel like a vacation even if we were attending wedding.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nms2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Stayed for 7 days. Helpful staff. Excellent service. Neat and clean room with nice ambiance. Its a fantastic hotel for business purpose and family get together. I would recommend this hotel to business travelers and for family too. Pick up and drop included in the price adds cherry on the cake.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank purvesht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Nice hotel & worth to stay there. Nice location nearby to railway station and as well as centre place from each business locations. Staff are very humble and cooperative and provide very good service all the time. Specially Abhishek Tiwari take care of small to small requirements. Good amenities provided by the hotel as i know swimming pool is only available at Hotel Sarover portica situated nearby to this hotel & no other hotel having swimming pool facilities other than Best Horizon. Overall nice place to stay for business as well as personal trip.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DaljeetBhatia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indore hotels
0.1 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore
2.9 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Indore
2.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Indore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Sayaji Hotel
Sayaji Hotel
#3 of 76 in Indore
1,111 reviews
2.9 mi away
Effotel Hotel
Effotel Hotel
#2 of 76 in Indore
383 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ginger Hotel Indore
Ginger Hotel Indore
#7 of 76 in Indore
277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus O2? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus O2

Address: 31/1 Main Road, Indore 452001, India (Formerly Hotel Horizon)
Location: India > Madhya Pradesh > Indore District > Indore
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 76 Hotels in Indore
Price Range: $41 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Best Western Plus O2 3.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Agoda, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus O2 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing