We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Apna Palace
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Ambassador(Indore)(Great Value!)
$26
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$56
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sayaji Hotel(Indore)
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
$98
Radisson Blu
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$57
$52
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$40
$35
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
$42
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$81
$54
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (266)
Filter reviews
267 results
Traveler rating
134
80
34
8
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
134
80
34
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom servicedhar roadvalue for moneythalimain citydelicious foodroom was spaciousexcellent stayhotel staffoperativekmomkareshwarmarkrsspread
Filter
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 267 reviews
Reviewed September 23, 2013

we had taken the above package of this hotel from 19-22 sept 2013 and our stay was an ultimate experience. The hotel staff including all at the reception , room service gave us the best service. The hotel rooms are excellent and the rates are value for money. the food in this hotel was very tasty. i would like to thank all the staff of the reception , specially vijay and our sarathy (car sarathy) naveen who took us around . specially naveens service was out of the world knows quite well all the places and informs you the details of the places.

overall a great experience. Would have no second toughts in recommending this hotel to all.

thanks

Room Tip: do take their packages for overall cost benefit than use design your own package and food is pure veg anyway and inform them of your amount of spice you require in your food in advance.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ananthshenoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

it was a nice trip to indore.Actually we booked this hotel through the reviews in trip advisor.Lobby of this hotel is very nice.nice welcome and hassle free check inn.Room service and house keeping are good.Food of this hotel is very tasty.staff of this hotel are very co-operative.

Room Tip: all rooms are good
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yh0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

i have booked this hotel in august 17th and 18th.lobby and rooms are very very good.food taste of this hotel is excellent.they provide better transport services with good rates.over all it is a good experience.

Room Tip: all rooms are good
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vijsudha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

I stayed there for one day but it is an over-priced hotel with a ridiculous checkout time of 9 AM. The AC was not working and they switched it on only after i called up the reception. The corridor did not have lights and it was impossible to figure out your room in the night.

The mattresses are rock hard so you can't sleep well and bathrooms are very small.

The only good part is that the staff is helpful, but i am sure you can get better places to stay in Indore.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GiteshBansal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

The room is very good with mini fridge,coffee maker,locker and TV.Varieties of on the house breakfast is available. The food was too good andtasty.The bakery in the front also provides varieties of good snacks.Overall very ambient atmosphere.The service is excellant. Caution: You have to vacate at 9am, the chkout time to avoid harsh wording from the Lady at Receiption. Except that I enjoyed my 3 nights staying here with my friend and our family.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Kshirod P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews