We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“satisfication service and enjoyfull”
Review of Hotel Paradise

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Paradise
Ranked #21 of 67 Hotels in Indore
Reviewed November 26, 2012

i stay here 2 month in indore .i feel enjoy in friend .i came to tamilnadu here come company visit and traning.good service and staff.i have enjoy the 2 month and comfortiable payment in low for hotel paradise in vijay nagar at indore location is good and near temple ,hospital,shopping mall,cinema theatre is so good
by
b.vinoth

Room Tip: i stay the room no204 .ienjoyed hereand non a.c
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank vinothbabu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (121)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

108 - 114 of 121 reviews

Reviewed November 4, 2012

It was nice to stay here at hotel paradise. Their service is excellent. Good Response to customer's requirements. Wish them all the best for their future !!. You can see the Temple near the hotel which really make the surrounding very pleasant. The Staff is very cooperative.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank admist_tripcon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

hii m "samiksha maheshwari" from "poorima group of collage" from Jaipur and came here for industrial tour with my class .. here over all services are pleasant and enjoyable but one think that was missed here that is ruff and games for sharing Ur fev movement ... for making my trips enjoyable ... thanks.. one think that i enjoyed here that soft and sound music on reception hall ( 912 Oct to 14 Oct 2012)

Room Tip: room no 307.. :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank samiksha769
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

I felt very good experience in stay in the Hotel & all locations are near by the Hotel
it is economy & reasonable prices in the Indore. It is the perceptive and friendly service that makes it worthwhile staying in this small family-run hotel.

Janakiram
Make my trip

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nnvjanakiram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2012

The hotel was very comfortable and easy access from the rail station and centre of city. I enjoyed two meals in the hotel restaurant. Very central, close to trains, buses, shops, restaurants, etc. Friendly, helpful staff and good hotel restaurant. I would definitely stay here again because of its location and helpful staff and internet facilities.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gm8655
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

I am very glad to share with you all that during my visit in indore i was staying in hoel paradise and this hotel having all special and needed facility with prime location from Railway station ,Bus stand and Airport . My special thanks to all staff and management of hotel paradise. In future I will be feeling pleasure when i will be in Indore with great experience.

Nazir Mir

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nazir_mir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2012

I am very glad to share with you all that during my visit in indore i was staying in hoel paradise and this hotel having all special and needed facility with prime location from Railway station ,Bus stand and Airport . My special thanks to all staff and management of hotel paradise. In future I will be feeling pleasure when i will be in Indore with grea experience.
REQUEST TO ALL FOR GETTING SUCH TYPE OF BEST SERVICE OF HOTEL IN INDORE

Room Tip: Window side rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Yogesh_malakar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indore hotels
2.8 mi away
Hotel Ambassador
Hotel Ambassador
#20 of 67 in Indore
39 reviews
3.2 mi away
Ginger Hotel Indore
Ginger Hotel Indore
#9 of 67 in Indore
239 reviews
4.3 mi away
Hotel Apna Palace
Hotel Apna Palace
#17 of 67 in Indore
261 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Treebo Daksh Residency
Treebo Daksh Residency
#4 of 67 in Indore
129 reviews
1.7 mi away
Treebo Golden Treat
Treebo Golden Treat
#23 of 67 in Indore
33 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Infiniti
Hotel Infiniti
#26 of 67 in Indore
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Paradise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Paradise

Address: A4 Pu4 | Vijay Nagar, Bombay Hospital, near Sayaji Hotel, Indore 452001, India
Location: India > Madhya Pradesh > Indore District > Indore
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 67 Hotels in Indore
Price Range: $25 - $42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Paradise 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Hotel Paradise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing