We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“What a superb hotel! Was pleasantly surprised at the rooms and facilities!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel Indore

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Radisson Blu Hotel Indore
Ranked #2 of 63 Hotels in Indore
Certificate of Excellence
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
112 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“What a superb hotel! Was pleasantly surprised at the rooms and facilities!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

The Hotel is a bit of an Oasis in the area and the rooms are fabulously functional. Newly done with all the latest comforts for the business and leisure traveler alike!

The restaurants served a great buffet and the service was impeccable! The very functional gymnasium was well equipped but had the problem of the key card entry, which was irritating (so get extra keys) but getting back to the hotel-just fabulous! The pool was high up and again one of the cutest pools I've seen-not very big, but a very private kind of a pool!
Was not looking forward to visiting the city per say but the hotel was just awesome-a huge feather in the Radisson cap!

Room Tip: Stay high up, close to the pool, gymnasium.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Nauhar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu Ho... I, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review, May 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Indore.

We are indeed delighted to hear from you and thank you for the extremely kind words of appreciation. All of us at Radisson Blu hotel Indore look forward to your next stay with us.

Warm regards,
Vishal Jamuar
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

959 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    517
    365
    56
    10
    11
See reviews for
157
81
49
597
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (157)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Indore, India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 1, 2013

Radisson Blu is really an excellent hotel. The food is great, very clean and hygienic, The hotel is updated with technology. My experience is of the executive suite. Although the suite is modern and filled with useful things, the space is very less for people to walk. The dining area has a table, next to the table is the sitting area, both of the areas are filled with objects, even for a 12 year old, it is difficult to walk, otherwise, it is the 2nd best accommodation in the city.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dev418
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu Ho... I, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review, May 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Indore.

We thank you for your feedback and are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We have also made note of your suggestion which we will try and improve upon during the next time we do a refurbishment.

Look forward to your continuous patronage.

Warm regards,

Vishal Jamuar
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2013

Huge room for Rs. 3500, nice service....can't ask for a better place in Indore. This new hotel gives you that pleasant experience you hope for after a day out in the sun. There were not too many restaurant options when I stayed there back in May 2012, the Great Kebab Factory was ok and the 24 hour coffee shop had a good spread for breakfast. There was some nice shop at the lobby for sarees etc. Good service to top everything!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sunipai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu Ho... I, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review, May 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Indore.

We thank you for your response and are extremely pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay with us.

We look forward to your continuous support and patronage.

With warm regards,

Vishal Jamuar
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2013

too much work in daily bases and i was too tired , i gone to restraunt with my coulige for food and drinks ., the first step toward the restraunt was very refreashing, restraunt name was indiya oye i was look out the menu of drinks of the restaurant its so good like a melontini, cocooye etc. but that day i drink fruit frappe cocktail n with meal i'd oye cola n then i feel that;s drink i want execttly. INDIYAOYE its perfect indian restaurant.

Room Tip: busineess class rooms front side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank korish342
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu Ho... I, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review, May 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Indore.

We thank you for your response and are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Look forward to your continues support and patronage.

Kind regards,

Vishal Jamuar
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2013

The visit to indore in radisson was made remarkable by having food there , service was great , i may tell some remembrance of mine that make my trip outstanding the restraunt name indiya oye was great nicely decorated in old indian theme . i may guess name of server was Aditya he nicely explained me about indiya oye that from different different cities of india we collected props at one place the live music is also great , food was fabolous in taste overall my trip to radisson was great i am loving it.

Room Tip: top floor corner suit of hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank paul487
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights.
Amazing food, very warm n personnel service and great ambiance. Rajputana laal maas and galauti kebab are really awesome. Lamb chunks are so tender that it really melts in mouth. Hats off to chefs. I never knew that lamb can be so cooked so soft.
I must say that Ashutosh the restaurant manager have really invested his time and efforts in training the staff. Tushar who served me was sounding so confident and knowledgeable. He knew his job very well. Liked his service....
Keep it up guys..... see you again
P.s. it was very funny to see everyone in moustache....loll..thats their uniform.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sumantdeshmukh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, BC
Level Contributor
104 reviews
101 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2013

Unfortunately due to a delayed flight our stay here was cut short, but we really enjoyed it. A very modern 5* hotel, it's comfortable and offers all the services you would expect. The breakfast buffet was huge and very good, and the exercise room/pool looked good though there wasn't time to use it.
An ideal choice for Indore.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank GBN31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indore hotels
0.8 mi away
Sayaji Hotel
Sayaji Hotel
#3 of 63 in Indore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 962 reviews
1.2 mi away
Fortune Landmark Indore
0.1 mi away
Effotel Hotel
Effotel Hotel
#1 of 63 in Indore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Indore
2.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS O2
BEST WESTERN PLUS O2
#9 of 63 in Indore
4.0 of 5 bubbles 168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel Indore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel Indore

Property: Radisson Blu Hotel Indore
Address: 12 Scheme No 94C, Indore 452010, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Madhya Pradesh > Indore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 63 Hotels in Indore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Blu Hotel Indore 4.5*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Winner of the Best City Hotel in the state of Madhya Pradesh in 2013, situated amidst blue chip multinational offices, shopping malls and historic attractions, the brand new hotel is ideal for discerning business and leisure travellers visiting Indore. Hotel amenities include a Business Centre, a Fitness Centre and wireless and broadband Internet access. Offering a level of comfort not found at other Indore hotels, the Radisson Blu Hotel Indore also features a Spa, Club Lounge, Yoga Room and On-Site dining.-Located in the business hub of Indore, the hotel is 20 minutes from Devi Ahilyabai Holkar Airport. Attractions near our hotel in Indore include Rajwada, Lal Baag Palace, Bada Ganapati and the Central Museum. -The 201 rooms and suites at the Radisson Blu Hotel Indore exhibit distinctive charm with contemporary furnishings and wooden flooring. Each room at our hotel in Indore features broadband Internet access, 37" LCD TVs and 24-hour in-room dining. -Our Indore accommodation features four on-site dining outlets showcasing global cuisine. The Creative Kitchen features all-day dining, Indiya Oye our finest Indian restaurant, Ni Hao our Oriental cuisine fine dining restaurant and Cakewalk serving pastries and savories. Guests can also enjoy cocktails in our stylish Lobby Bar. -Guests at the Radisson Blu Hotel Indore enjoy access to our rooftop pool and Sky Lounge, Fitness Centre, spa and steam room. Other convenient amenities at our Indore accommodation include a full-service Business Centre and the Business Club Lounge. -Ideal for meetings and in-residence conferences, our Indore hotel features 38,000 square metres of meeting space accommodating up to 1,000 people. Event services include catering, audio/visual equipment and wireless Internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel Indore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing