We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best Hotel in Indore”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel Indore
Ranked #1 of 67 Hotels in Indore
Certificate of Excellence
Kochi , India
Level 6 Contributor
164 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“The Best Hotel in Indore”
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Finally Indore do have a global standard hotel.
Beautifully designed Rooms, Bath rooms, Lobby etc etc
Very Convenient location...
Good restaurant and Bar...
Very polite and able staff and Front Desk staff very helpful .
Service level is also excellent

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sibikthomas2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu Ho... I, Director - Sales & Marketing at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review, March 25, 2013
Thank you for the fantastic review of Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, its services and the team. It is great to know that our teams were able to deliver 100% guest satisfaction. We look forward to have you, your family & friends stay with us soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,062 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    592
    386
    60
    10
    14
See reviews for
178
87
51
662
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (168)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Radisson Blu Hotel is a Very Very Good Hotel and the Rooms are really spacious. Located nr. Vijaynagar Chowk but is with very quiet surroundings.

Housekeeping services needs a lot of prompting to get even a humble bottle of drinking water.

Business center is well-equipped and the staff too is helpful.

Over Experience Good but again do not have faith in your first call to HSe-Kp Services. U ought to give them a reminder.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
2 Thank Vinay G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu Ho... I, Director - Sales & Marketing at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review, March 25, 2013
We thank you for your review and appreciate your feedback on response time from some of our team members. We have taken corrective measures and would ensure that there is definite improvement.

We assure you of our efforts to deliver Yes I can ! service and 100% guest satisfaction to our valued guests. We look forward to have you with us during your next visit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhopal, India
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed February 19, 2013

i stayed in Radisson Indore for 1 night with my family. The location is excellent...near to many malls of indore. The staff was quite nice and helpful. the food was excellent.....and the buffet breakfast was wonderful..a nice hotel to stay in with your family. wud definitely stay here next time i am in indore!!!!!

Room Tip: Road Facing
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank neerajmacker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu Ho... I, Director - Sales & Marketing at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review, March 24, 2013
It is great to know that you and your family enjoyed the stay with us. Our team members are happy to know that they were able to deliver 100% guest satisfaction and Yes I Can ! service philosophy. We look forward to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed February 19, 2013

The hotel is located at a very convenient place approachable from major roads. This is almost at the outskirt of the city and the airport is ~ 25 minutes drive.
Size of the room I stayed was quite good and preparation was with a good taste of interiors.
Maintained well and all in and around. Very good plac to stay.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nkjain_pune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu Ho... I, Director - Sales & Marketing at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review, March 24, 2013
We thank you for your five star review. Our teams were happy to know that you liked the rooms. We look forward to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navi Mumbai, India
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed February 18, 2013

I stayed here in December 2012, and I must say it was a terrific experience, right from the time I checked in , to the time I left. The rooms are very spacious and well done, the staff is very courteous, but the best part of it was the buffet food which has a really really huge variety. They will also prepare food of your choice in a jiffy. Wonderful stay!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Prashant_Kelkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu Ho... I, Director - Sales & Marketing at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review, February 18, 2013
We thank you for fantastic review of Radisson Blu Hotel Indore. Our F&B team will be encouraged to know that you liked the buffet spread and we are happy that we were able to exhibit Yes I Can ! service and were able meet your requirements. We look forward to have you with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
333 reviews
307 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 495 helpful votes
Reviewed February 14, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for one night en-route to Maheshwar. We found the service truly outstanding. Every member of staff was friendly and nothing was too much trouble.
We arrived early and were given a room straight away, something we always appreciate very much. The room was modern, clean and very well equipped. I particularly liked the separate shower cubicle. The water pressure was excellent and the toiletries good. The bed was comfortable and the room was well soundproofed from the traffic noise below.
We relaxed at the rooftop pool and enjoyed a tasty poolside lunch. Service here was excellent. Later we enjoyed a glass of wine in the bar where a very friendly waiter took the time to chat to us. We then went to dinner.
I am not normally a fan of buffets but the one on offer that evening was fantastic both in taste, quality and variety. The chefs very kindly explained all the choices in great detail and were most courteous and patient dealing with our ignorance of all the wonderful dishes. The food was fantastic and the service from the waiters exemplary.
After a good night's sleep we enjoyed a wonderful breakfast, again the choice and quality was overwhelming and the service superb.
After checking out we could not find our driver. The manager in charge of transport went to great lengths to locate him, calling his office on his own phone several times. All was well in the end as he was just waiting at a different entrance. The care and consideration offered to us, however, was fantastic.
Indore is not a city on the usual 'tourist circuit', which is a pity as this hotel really knows how to look after overseas visitors. I would love to return to enjoy the dinner and breakfast buffets again and to avail myself of some of the best service we have received worldwide.
Thank you very much for a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank heb999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu Ho... I, Director - Sales & Marketing at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review, February 17, 2013
We thank you for the great review of Radisson Blu Hotel Indore. Our team members will be extremely happy to know that they were able to add value to your experience at Indore. We are glad that our teams exhibited Yes I Can ! service to you and deliver 100% guest satisfaction. We look forward to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed February 13, 2013

I stayed here with friends and family and we all enjoyed the hotel (and the breakfast and dinner choices) very much. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the rooms were quiet and homely. After long trips to temples, palaces and monuments it was such a bliss to come back to an efficient and welcoming hotel and relax. Highly recommendable.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank b_sievers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu Ho... I, Director - Sales & Marketing at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore, responded to this review, February 14, 2013
We appreciate your feedback. It is great to know that you liked your stay with us and were happy with our team members & F&B services. We look forward to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indore hotels
0.9 mi away
Sayaji Hotel
Sayaji Hotel
#3 of 67 in Indore
1,012 reviews
3.0 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore
0.1 mi away
Effotel Hotel
Effotel Hotel
#2 of 67 in Indore
334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Fortune Landmark Indore
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Indore
2.7 mi away
The Grand Bhagwati Palace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel Indore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel Indore

Property: Radisson Blu Hotel Indore
Address: 12 Scheme No 94c, Indore 452010, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Madhya Pradesh > Indore District > Indore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 67 Hotels in Indore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Blu Hotel Indore 4.5*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Radisson Blu Hotel Indore is strategically located in the commercial capital of Central India which boasts of serving a plethora of Industries including pharmaceuticals, manufacturing and textile to name a few. With almost 7 years of successful operations in the city, it is the finest five-star hotel of central India. Fashioned by world-renowned interior designer and equipped with state-of-the-art technology, it boasts of extraordinary comfort and exceptional satisfaction for the guests. The property has spacious, hygienic 200 rooms & suites, to match requirements of each individual. Experiential dining at The Creative Kitchen, delicious Indian Cuisines at Indiya Oye and Oriental Cuisine at Ni Hao provides guests a wide choice, unwinding at The Lobby Bar with international band & delicious cakes at the Cakewalk, enhances the guest experience further. Keeping the business travelers in mind hotel has world class service concepts like free internet, Late Check-out, Grab & Run breakfast and Express laundry. Other facilities are Board room, Business Center, Banquet for meeting & events. Features and facilities – • 200 well-appointed rooms/ suites • Restaurants • Lobby Bar • Broadband Wifi internet • Spa, salon and fitness center • Roof-top swimming pool and Jacuzzi • Banquets Location – 30 minutes drive from the airport, 30 kms from industrial belt of Dewas and Pithampur Conference and meeting facilities – An ideal venue for organizing management workshops, training sessions, conferences and corporate cocktail dinners. The space is backed by WiFi, new age infrastructure and a fully-equipped business center. Weddings and social functions – Not just a venue but solution to a hassle-free dream wedding. With various capacity halls and marvelous interiors, the banquet halls are best-suited to host approx 1000 guests function/s with complete ease. Big pre-function and open areas gives an option to play with the decor. Summit: “The name defines it”- to add a peak of perfection to both social and corporate gatherings, the banquet facilities have every attribute of comfort, high technology and grandeur and built up area of over 8000 sq. ft. Board Rooms: The 4 Board Rooms at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore combine stylish and contemporary decor with state-of-the-art audio – visual facilities. It’s an ideal venue for board meetings, interviews and business meetings which can accommodate from 8 to 18 people with a focus on comfort and convenience, an ambiance which imbues the space with a sense of calm. Business Lounge: An exclusive lounge for our club floor guests offering unobtrusive yet personalized service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Prestigia, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel Indore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing