We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel in Yinchuan”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Wanda Realm Yinchuan Hotel
Ranked #6 of 435 Hotels in Yinchuan
Reviewed March 5, 2014

Very unique hotel in the business center of the city. Hotel is so new that everything is shinning. I like the style of are design, fine art represent Chinese combine with muslin element.
Comfortable bed I ever had in Yinchuan, and the view in swimming pool was just breathtaking - mountain & lake just on the window.
Beautiful hotel that I like return back again.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
4  Thank GiantQQ1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (17)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

14 - 17 of 17 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed January 24, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IrinaZhang, 公关经理 at Wanda Realm Yinchuan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 15, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jack80go
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Берите номер с прозрачным окном :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Олег Б
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Yinchuan hotels
0.8 mi away
Kempinski Hotel Yinchuan
Kempinski Hotel Yinchuan
#2 of 435 in Yinchuan
125 reviews
2.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Yinchuan International Trade Center
2.0 mi away
Hyatt House Yinchuan Dayuecheng
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Xifujing Hotel
Xifujing Hotel
#5 of 435 in Yinchuan
7 reviews
0.0 mi away
Yinchuan International Convention Center Hotel
3.6 mi away
Jinjiang Inn (Yinchuan Gulou)
Jinjiang Inn (Yinchuan Gulou)
#134 of 435 in Yinchuan
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wanda Realm Yinchuan Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wanda Realm Yinchuan Hotel

Address: No.9 Qinshui North Avenue, Jinfeng District, Yinchuan 7511, China
Location: China > Ningxia > Yinchuan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Yinchuan
#5 Luxury Hotel in Yinchuan
#6 Best Value Hotel in Yinchuan
Price Range: $107 - $215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Wanda Realm Yinchuan Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 303
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Agoda and Ctrip TA so you can book your Wanda Realm Yinchuan Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wanda Realm Yinchuan Hotel Ningxia, China

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing