We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“卫生挺干净”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Yinchuan
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Fulin Business Hotel
Ranked #128 of 434 Hotels in Yinchuan
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 23, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed June 29, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed April 26, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed January 19, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed December 9, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Yinchuan hotels
5.2 mi away
Kempinski Hotel Yinchuan
Kempinski Hotel Yinchuan
#2 of 434 in Yinchuan
123 reviews
7.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Yinchuan International Trade Center
9.1 mi away
East Lake International Hotel
East Lake International Hotel
#21 of 434 in Yinchuan
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 mi away
Jinjiang Inn (Yinchuan Gulou)
Jinjiang Inn (Yinchuan Gulou)
#133 of 434 in Yinchuan
135 reviews
8.1 mi away
Sheng Shi Garden Hotel
Sheng Shi Garden Hotel
#47 of 434 in Yinchuan
40 reviews
7.4 mi away
Rainbow Bridge Hotel
Rainbow Bridge Hotel
#115 of 434 in Yinchuan
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fulin Business Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fulin Business Hotel

Address: At the Intersection of Beijing West Road and Wencui Road, Xixia District, Yinchuan 750021, China
Location: China > Ningxia > Yinchuan
Hotel Style:
Ranked #128 of 434 Hotels in Yinchuan
Also Known As:
Fulin Business Hotel Yinchuan, Ningxia, China

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing