We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pick somewhere better”

7 Days Inn (Yinchuan Gulou)
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
7 Days Inn (Yinchuan Gulou)
Ranked #117 of 434 Hotels in Yinchuan
Reviewed May 22, 2011

If you don't speak Chinese I wouldn't stay here again, my wi fi worked in the lobby but not in the hotel room,it's pretty basic gyuys, if you want no frills this is it but I feel better value for money can be had elsewhere, no room fridge or safe.

  • Stayed: June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank asholgate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (89)
There are newer reviews for 7 Days Inn (Yinchuan Gulou)
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 89 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed April 8, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed April 7, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 16, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed October 17, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed October 12, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 30, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Yinchuan hotels
2.9 mi away
Kempinski Hotel Yinchuan
Kempinski Hotel Yinchuan
#2 of 434 in Yinchuan
123 reviews
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Yinchuan International Trade Center
0.2 mi away
Jinjiang Inn (Yinchuan Gulou)
Jinjiang Inn (Yinchuan Gulou)
#133 of 434 in Yinchuan
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
East Lake International Hotel
East Lake International Hotel
#21 of 434 in Yinchuan
4 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sheng Shi Garden Hotel
Sheng Shi Garden Hotel
#47 of 434 in Yinchuan
40 reviews
0.5 mi away
Rainbow Bridge Hotel
Rainbow Bridge Hotel
#115 of 434 in Yinchuan
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 7 Days Inn (Yinchuan Gulou)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 7 Days Inn (Yinchuan Gulou)

Address: No.74 Gulou South Road, Xingqing District, Yinchuan 750004, China
Location: China > Ningxia > Yinchuan
Hotel Style:
Ranked #117 of 434 Hotels in Yinchuan
Price Range: $15 - $35 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 96
Also Known As:
7 Days Inn (Yinchuan Gulou) Ningxia, China

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing