We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not too bad but toilet smelt bad”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Foshan
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
City Convenience Inn Foshan Nanhai Avenue Guicheng Metro Station
Ranked #278 of 750 Hotels in Foshan
Reviewed April 20, 2013 via mobile

Was staying here because the hotel i booked was full (they gave up my room even though i have paid). So they arranged me to stay at Debao Hotel.

Please note that they DO NOT entertain overseas guests. I was able to stay because the guy at the hotel that i booked followed us over and used his IC to check in.

the toilet has a bad smelling odour and the bolt on the room door was damaged, so the chambermaids could come in anytime! Bed was also a bit too hard for my liking but thats just me.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank archenemy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 7 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed June 14, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed January 24, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed June 22, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 8, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 5, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed February 21, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Foshan hotels
1.8 mi away
Marco Polo Lingnan Tiandi Foshan
6.6 mi away
Fortuna Hotel
Fortuna Hotel
#7 of 750 in Foshan
289 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hilton Foshan
Hilton Foshan
#2 of 750 in Foshan
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
Weiyena Foshan Jihua Road
#30 of 750 in Foshan
1 reviews
15.5 mi away
New World Shunde Hotel
New World Shunde Hotel
#8 of 750 in Foshan
161 reviews
2.3 mi away
Swissotel Foshan
Swissotel Foshan
#5 of 750 in Foshan
431 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to City Convenience Inn Foshan Nanhai Avenue Guicheng Metro Station? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about City Convenience Inn Foshan Nanhai Avenue Guicheng Metro Station

Address: North No.64 Nanhai Avenue, Guicheng, Nanhai District, Foshan 528200, China
Location: China > Guangdong > Foshan
Hotel Style:
Ranked #278 of 750 Hotels in Foshan
Hotel Class:3 star — City Convenience Inn Foshan Nanhai Avenue Guicheng Metro Station 3*

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing