We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“清洁卫生的环境,服务也不错”
Review of Wan Li Lai Hotel

Wan Li Lai Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Foshan
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Wan Li Lai Hotel
Ranked #44 of 767 Hotels in Foshan
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed November 26, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 3, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 14, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 1, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Foshan hotels
0 mi away
Marco Polo Lingnan Tiandi Foshan
0 mi away
Fortuna Hotel
Fortuna Hotel
#9 of 767 in Foshan
290 reviews
0 mi away
No photo provided
Weiyena Foshan Jihua Road
#28 of 767 in Foshan
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Hilton Foshan
Hilton Foshan
#2 of 767 in Foshan
270 reviews
0 mi away
Swissotel Foshan
Swissotel Foshan
#4 of 767 in Foshan
446 reviews
0 mi away
Crowne Plaza Foshan
Crowne Plaza Foshan
#7 of 767 in Foshan
526 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wan Li Lai Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wan Li Lai Hotel

Address: Zhenghe Road, Leliu Town, Shunde District, Foshan 528322, China
Location: China > Guangdong > Foshan
Hotel Style:
Ranked #44 of 767 Hotels in Foshan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing