We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (385)
Filter reviews
385 results
Traveler rating
257
71
23
19
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
257
71
23
19
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews atlas mountains rose garden veal spa experience magnificent gardens main pool two nights comfortable rooms long weekend log fire stunning place olive groves horses nabil roses pools stables
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 385 reviews
Reviewed June 27, 2019

This is a place one needs to at least book an overnight stay to really enjoy the hotel and spa. I can honestly say this is the best SPA I HAVE HAD so far and I will surely be visiting again. you feel welcome and relax as soon as you arrive at this tucked away place. It is more a sanctuary. Thank you Kenzi and staff , you truely made our visit a memorable one.

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank yvonnel505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2019

We stopped here for a couple of nights on our way from the desert to Marrakech. What a lovely spot to relax for a few days. The gardens were gorgeous and the setting is beautiful surrounded by the Atlas Mountains. We hiked and swam and I enjoyed a relaxing horse back ride along the mountain ridge with my guide. We also enjoyed the Hammam spa - very relaxing. The staff were all very friendly and attentive.

Room tip: ask for a room that overlooks the creek - very quiet and off the beaten track
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joanna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2019

Hidden and beautifully camoflaged in the mountains, this hotel does not disappoint.

The rooms are charming and efficiently controlled our temperature; the pools are excellent as they are deep and a good size; the gardens are exceptional!; the staff were not just friendly and helpful but were also good fun. We did not want for anything.

I had read the food was not a highlight but we found portions to be a perfect size and the quality was very food.

If you go for a walk, a GPS is helpful if you go too far .

I would and have already recommended this paradise to others and will be back.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Jessica w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2019 via mobile

Never saw such a rose garden, nested in the mountain. The hotel has a great service, lovely local food and beautiful mojitos cocktails ! The spa with indoor swimming pool and jaccuzzi offers the most beautiful massages and facials. Lots of activities to do : we did a tour on electric moutain bikes that was spectacular, and there are horses too. We really had an incredible time there!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 487corinnet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2019

This hotel in Ouirgane is situated in the High Atlas mountains in the heart of the Toubkal National Park at about 1,000 metres (3,300 ft) above sea level. Magnificent gardens welcome the guests to hikes in the premises or in the adjacent old village.
The staff is very friendly, food is ok -not special- and the fireplace in the restaurant and the artwork is great. The room we had, was well appointed and big with a huge bed.
Relax by the pool and enjoy a couple of days away from the big cities.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cbroo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews