We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (530)
Filter reviews
530 results
Traveler rating
462
49
12
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
462
49
12
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsatlas mountainsboutique hotelour honeymoonsmall hotelbeautiful hotelrelaxing staythree nightsown gardenroof terracestunning viewsroom was largestaff were attentivespent nightsthree course mealmarrakech airportlocal guidesun loungers
Filter
Updating list...
218 - 223 of 530 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2013

We recently stayed at Domaine Malika at the start of our honeymoon and had a great time! It is in a peaceful location and Paul looked after us really well. The food is delicious and the staff member even came in early one morning to cook us breakfast as we were going for a walk that day.

Stay here if you want a relaxing break and tasty authentic moroccan food.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Smiley10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Our stay at Domaine Malika was a perfect relaxing break in the middle of a hectic week in Marrakech. The hotel is beautiful, in a stunning location and a pleasant few degrees cooler than the city. Paul is a lovely host and the staff are helpful and friendly. If you feel the need to leave the hotel, the walk through the valley and local villages is fantastic, as long as you're prepared to get lost and ask for help - there always seems to be someone around to show you the way. The food choice is limited, but we didn't find that a problem and enjoyed all the meals we had - and a special thanks to Paul and the cooking staff for preparing a cake for my daughter's 21st birthday, as well as singing to her :)

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Justonemc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Domaine Malika is as peaceful and tranquil as Marrakesh is busy and noisy. A family of four we had two rooms; a room with a staircase to a rooftop terrace and a big room with a terrace and direct access to the pool area. Rooms are clean and the decor a blend of French and Moroccan. The 3-course dinners, served on the patio are delicious, including the vegetarian meals as well.
The surroundings are comprised of scenic landscapes of intense red mountains and verdant valleys. The starry nights on the rooftop were mesmerizing.
The service at Malika is prompt and personal and Paul is helpful at organizing but also takes time to answer questions of any sorts. Our trip to the local market in Asni was a fascinating trip in time. You can get fruits and vegetables, spices, a haircut or a tooth pulled and new "shoes" for the donkey.
A true oasis in the Atlas Mountains.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tova G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013 via mobile

This is a fantastic hotel in the Atlas mountains.

I couldn't have asked for a nicer place to stay. The rooms are beautifully appointed with large bathrooms. The views of the mountains are spectacular and relaxing by the pool is great.

The food is a real treat too. It is a mix of Moroccan and French and the menu changes each night and can be tailored to your dietary requirements.

I will definitely come back to relax and enjoy this beautiful hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gabriel v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Domaine Malika is a very special place, its the kind of adress you really want to recommand to friends. Paul is just the best host you can dream of because so dedicated to make your stay perfect and the team he makes with his mum is great. Looking foward to come back !

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ambroise t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews