We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Rocky Mount North Battleboro
Ranked #6 of 28 Hotels in Rocky Mount
Deltona, United States
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Place to Stay.”
Reviewed August 11, 2014

My family of 4, including 2 children stayed at this hotel for 1 night. It was clean and comfortable. The sheets and towels were all clean. The room was bigger than I thought it would be and I liked that the sink was outside of the rest of the facilities. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. This hotel was a great value for the money.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Richelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

566 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    182
    210
    98
    45
    31
See reviews for
243
186
56
29
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Wallkill, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 11, 2014

I usually stay at Best Western since they are clean & have breakfast. This hotel was terrific. Clean & have a great staff. Very convenient & pet friendly. Breakfast was good including waffles. Nice toiletries.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Lily L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeLand, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed August 6, 2014

This hotel is one of the more reasonable ones in the area near Rocky Mount, NC, but a completely pleasant place to stay. Reception area was clean and inviting and the desk personnel pleasant. The room was adequate in size and very clean. King bed was comfortable. The bathroom was also clean and not too small. Breakfast was OK which included fresh fruit salad but no gravy for the waffles. We heard no external or internal noise to interrupt our sleep. We recommend this hotel and hope to stay here in the future.

Room Tip: Tucked in a little way off the main road, so look carefully on the right for the BW sign which is no...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank brulor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 6, 2014 via mobile

The room was nice, clean & nicely layed out. We checked in late was able to pull up to our room. They had a good breakfast spread to start the day! Was happy to see they had the waffle maker. Yay! Nice friendly staff. It was a great over night stop!

Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank homebizmum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harisburg, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 5, 2014

Excellent Staff and Hotel Accommodations.The location to the nearest highway was excellent. Right next door there was a Denny's that was very convient for meals. The rooms were very clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Christine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 4, 2014

The staff is friendly and very helpful..the rooms are well decorated and very clean.(been staying here for 6 years and always looks brand new) This is a pet-friendly hotel and we stay here every time we travel from FL to MA. Very convenient to I-95 with a Denny's right out front. Highly recommend

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank CBM5882
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bergen, Norway
Level 6 Contributor
280 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
Reviewed August 3, 2014

Stayed here one night just as most people. The room was big and clean. The beds were comfortable. An ok room for the price. Service was ok.
The breakfast was a joke though unless you love cereal or cookies.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank EliseDahle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rocky Mount hotels
5.9 mi away
Candlewood Suites Rocky Mount
Candlewood Suites Rocky Mount
#4 of 28 in Rocky Mount
292 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn North
Quality Inn North
#11 of 28 in Rocky Mount
114 reviews
6.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Rocky Mount I-95 @ US 64
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rocky Mount
6.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#16 of 28 in Rocky Mount
168 reviews
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge North
Econo Lodge North
#14 of 28 in Rocky Mount
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Rocky Mount North Battleboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Rocky Mount North Battleboro

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Rocky Mount North Battleboro
Address: 7095 NC 4, Battleboro, Rocky Mount, NC 27809-9517
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Rocky Mount
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Rocky Mount
#6 Family Hotel in Rocky Mount
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Rocky Mount North Battleboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located off of I-95 Exit 145, less than 2 blocks from the exit ramp! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Rocky Mount North Battleboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn i-95/Goldrock Hotel Rocky Mount
Best Western Rocky Mount
Rocky Mount Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing