We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveler rating
178
18
10
4
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
178
18
10
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are huge beautiful hotel stove top evening reception the general manager complimentary breakfast shuttle service great amenities full kitchen nice facility home away from home managers reception sitting area road trip the entire staff would definitely stay here again comfortable beds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 218 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Homewood Suites by Hilton in Rocky Mount North Carolina was beyond by expectations. We are planning another trip to Rocky Mount and we will make our reservation at this location in the Spring of this year.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank samclark1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020

Vern nice room, clean. Felt like I was right at home. Was very pleased having a ceiling fan in the room, I have never stayed at a hotel with one. I felt as if I were staying in a brand new hotel room.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank anbakerphoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

The Homewood Suites at Rocky Mount is the way to go! It was clean and convenient. Welcome hour and breakfast were well worth taking the time to sit and take part. The staff is very knowledgeable and attentive.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank kjmeara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020

Exceptional customer service everyone makes you feel welcome very friendly and upbeat when engaging with guest they all are smiling and happy all the times they go out of their way to acknowledge everyone that enter that front door that’s what I called friendly people.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank yolaine53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

My daughter and I stayed at this hotel on Jan. 4th & 5th, 2020. The hotel appears to be brand new. Our room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. The lobby area was very nice. The hotel's location is great. The parking lot was very well lighted. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area, especially if that stay will involve multiple nights.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Odyssey13496528866
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews