We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a little disappointed this trip”
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Manasquan
Level Contributor
228 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 133 helpful votes
“a little disappointed this trip”
Reviewed March 6, 2014

Having eaten here several times before, we were a little disappointed this last trip. There was at least a 30 minute wait for a table, the hostess seemed extremely disinterested in taking a reservation or even being friendly - sorry to interrupt your life, sweetheart! Normally, we are very satisfied with our visits here but this time, we left for another local restaurant.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank ginny110411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    31
    20
    15
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Litchfield, Minnesota
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great place to eat!”
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Great atmosphere, great food, great service!!! Would definitely eat here again if I am ever in the area. Highly recommend the the "teas" especially the watermelon!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Karla R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Carolina
Level Contributor
29 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great Lunch even better service ”
Reviewed November 17, 2013 via mobile

My wife and I split a soup and the server separated for us, as well as bringing an extra plate knowing we were sharing a burger as well. Great attention to detail, a great sign in a chain restaurant.

Helpful?
Thank bigdogdw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stevens Point, Wisconsin
2 reviews
“Good”
Reviewed October 14, 2013 via mobile

The restaurant was good our waitress was very nice. The bartender was not so nice an she kept ignoring us she was more concerned about the local people in there.we were a large group like 8 of an one child. I don't think we were demanding at all an we certainly were not loud or obnoxious at all.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 28eli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh
Level Contributor
6 reviews
“Good Food”
Reviewed April 9, 2013

I liked the Steak and ribs,first time at this restaurant,enjoyed it....wait was short and staff was freindly and helpful.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ricardo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing