We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Raleigh
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,041)
Filter reviews
1,041 results
Traveler rating
764
204
44
17
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
764
204
44
17
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel raleigh crabtree the breakfast area king suite complimentary breakfast indoor pool breakfast staff would definitely stay here again comfortable beds waffles family reunion up to date excellent stay front desk staff business trip enjoyed my stay great customer service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,041 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The cleanliness of this hotel is quite impressive and you notice it the second you enter the lobby! The staff is very friendly and very professional..! I took advantage of the morning breakfast which I would have to say was quite possibly the best I have ever had. Both the quality o the food and the selection was absolutely perfect..!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank alahmon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonInnCrabtree, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh/Crabtree Valley, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff and property. We are truly appreciative of your feedback and are glad you enjoyed your stay particularly the breakfast. We will surely share your review with all of our staff and sincerely hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Staff is wonderful and I feel like home away from home. The Breakfast is great and always a lot of variety. Rooms are updated and clean. They have extra USB outlets to be able to charge more electrical devices I have for work.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank meshellliette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonInnCrabtree, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh/Crabtree Valley, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thank you so much for you kind words about our staff and property. We truly appreciate your feedback and will kindly share it with all of our staff. Hope to see you again real soon and sincerely appreciate your loyalty.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020

Our family has a wonderful time. Warm pool, amazing breakfast, clean room and great customer service!!! We definitely recommend this hotel to all our friends. They try to meet all your needs and wants.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank tanyaveres2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonInnCrabtree, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh/Crabtree Valley, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thank you for your kind review of our property and most importantly for recommending it to your friends. We truly look forward to you next stay and can’t thank you enough.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

Needed a place to spend 1 night after long road trip. Hotel was very clean and updated. Decent size room for the three of us. Nice plush towels. Quick check in. Great breakfast options. Probably only issue was we missed the road entrance. There should be a sign at the bottom of Arrow road.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mmlindy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonInnCrabtree, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh/Crabtree Valley, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thank you for your kind review about our Hampton Inn and Suites. Our apologies you had difficulty find the hotel at first , but are glad you made it and enjoyed your stay at our property. We look forward to your next stay with us and again appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

The stay here is always great sometimes I just wish I had more time here to relax. Will be going back on a family get away very soon. Everything was very nice and clean just welcoming when you walk through the door!!

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank antonyb721
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonInnCrabtree, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh/Crabtree Valley, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thank you for staying at our pretty and for taking the time to review our property. We’re glad you enjoyed your stay despite the short visit and hope to see you and your family again real soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews