We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Access to restuarants and shopping”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh/Crabtree Valley
Ranked #6 of 86 Hotels in Raleigh
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Great restaurants very close by. Convenient to interstate as well. Has shopping mall close by. Staff was very nice and helpful. Free WiFi internet access. Comfortable beds, clean rooms, lots of pillows and advertise that even the douve covers are washed and changed with each guests stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ann H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (811)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh/Crabtree Valley
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

631 - 637 of 811 reviews

Reviewed March 27, 2014

We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights while visiting Raleigh. The hotel was immaculate! Our suite was probably the most cleanest hotel room I have ever stayed in. The staff was courteous upon arrival.
The cleaning staff did an excellent job cleaning our room daily. The only improvement I could see is during our 3 day stay on Saturday in the area where you get your breakfast it was pretty messy. There were quite a few people getting breakfast as it was Saturday- maybe they should have 2 people taking care of the area instead of 1. We did have breakfast there on Sunday and Monday and there wasn't a problem but there wasn't as many people either.
I will definitely stay there again! Congrats to the staff for making our hotel experience a great one!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

This was an excellent hotel, my son and I stayed here for the NCAA tourney and were very impressed with the cleanliness of the entire hotel and the professionalism of the staff. We would definately stay here again if we visit Raleigh area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

We had a nice experience at this hotel. The staff went out of thier way to accomodate us when we had issues, which was minimum. We would definitly stay here again in the future. It was close to the fairgrounds where we had business to attend to. It was also in close proximity of the Crabtree mall where there were restaurants for us to enjoy and not have to travel far.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Z Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

This new property is phenomenal. They have a nice breakfast area that has waffle makers, some fresh fruit and three hot items. The rooms are very clean and are pretty standard with very comfortable beds. We asked for a fridge, and had one brought up within 5 minutes.

The real appeal is the property, it has a great indoor pool, nice gym, great outside seating area, complete business center and a very nice conference center. There is even a flight checking board that show flight status. Very friendly staff with great service.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leopolean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Excellent stay - very modern hotel. The decor in it was beautiful. The beds were very comfortable. Clean. I would stay here again. The Kids loved the pool and the breakfast had a nice variety. The workout room had several options for us.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 788vickij
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

I've never stayed in a Hampton Inn & Suites, but this one was very nice. It's new and the design of my room was great. The shower was a bit difficult to navigate but I like the shower versus tub concept.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Etta H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh / Crabtree Valley
1.9 mi away
Hyatt House Raleigh North Hills
7.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport-Brier Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Raleigh/Cary-I-40 (PNC Arena)
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh Crabtree Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh/Crabtree Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh/Crabtree Valley

Address: 3920 Arrow Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612-4657
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Raleigh
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Raleigh
#2 Green Hotel in Raleigh
#3 Family Hotel in Raleigh
#7 Romantic Hotel in Raleigh
Price Range: $109 - $214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh/Crabtree Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 136
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh/Crabtree Valley hotel is ideally situated just minutes from downtown Raleigh and adjacent to Crabtree Valley Mall. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh/Crabtree Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Raleigh Crabtree Hotel Raleigh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing