We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh/Crabtree Valley
Nearby Hotels
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$173
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$153
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$294
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (865)
Filter reviews
865 results
Traveler rating
640
175
30
11
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
640
175
30
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelcrabtree valleyking suitewalk in showerthe breakfast areacomplimentary breakfastbusiness centerindoor poolwould definitely stay here againfitness centerwafflescomfortable bedswe've stayedshort driveexcellent stayup to datefront desk staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
778 - 783 of 865 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed August 28, 2013

The staff at this hotel make you feel like you are on a cruise ship! Courteous, welcoming, engaging, avilable for problem-solving and attentive to individual issues. Rooms are clean and quiet, the back porch seating was terrific, and welcoming for families to gather. Exercise room has modern equipment, pool is OK for getting wet, not so much for lap swimming. Breakfast bar has varied and healthy food choices.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

I got the romance package and the staff set up the room upon our arrival (without alerting my wife). They did a very nice job with flowers, chocolate, and champagne on ice. Shuttle service is provided in a 4mi radius (at least that weekend) which covers a lot of shopping and dining. Fitness center, pool, and breakfast are all nice. Room seemed a little outdated to other hotels I've been in. A/C made a slight rattle noise while running, curtains couldn't close all the way, and the bathroom seemed a little under done. Bed was nice and comfortable. For $130 (because of romance package) you get a lot of things other hotels don't have (breakfast, pool with fountains, new fitness center, shuttle), but the rooms didn't match up. Overall good stay and I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jimmy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

If this isn't the best Hampton Inn on the planet Earth, I am not sure where the best one is. This property dazzles in its color and freshness. BEST lobby area, comfy rooms, expanded business center, and perfect location. I will definitely return on my next work visits.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mwright4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

First stay at this relatively new Hampton Inn. The cleanest room and bedding ever at any hotel we've ever visited. This was our first experience with digital thermostat which was so quiet and did not wake us by constantly cutting on and off. Front desk was helpful and we appreciated the free shuttle to the mall nearby. Hope to return soon.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cheryl T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

The hotel is beautiful. Much nicer than we expected. The Trip Advisor rating of top in area is accurate. We were upgraded for a reason unknown to me. Never look a gift horse in the mouth. Just take the deal. The room was spacious. It had a living room area where my and I watched the PGA Tournament while the women went shopping. The breakfast is above average but the food area is very crowded at times. Great hotel and good location.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
2  Thank Bigredcpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews