We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown
Nearby Hotels
$79
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Raleigh(Raleigh)(Great Value!)
$87
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree(Raleigh)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
$74
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$244
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,013)
Filter reviews
1,013 results
Traveler rating
462
285
136
72
58
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
462
285
136
72
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexecutive floornorth raleighnice hotelbahama breezeroom serviceconference roombreakfast buffetfitness centerhot tubbusiness tripbusiness centerbed was very comfortableindoor poolstaff was friendlyconvenient locationskyboxlobby
Filter
Updating list...
718 - 723 of 1,013 reviews
Reviewed April 7, 2014

The staff was amazing and made sure we had everything we needed and quick to fix any problems. My only issue was the website made it seem like breakfast was included and it's any extra $10 per person (even for kids). Also, the internet was an extra cost. The following morning housekeeping and other staff walked the hall talking very loudly and woke up my 2 year old. Which did not make for a good morning for mommy. That and the fact we had to get dressed to go out to eat because for 5 of us spending $50+ on the hotel breakfast is not cost effective for a family. But I would come back to this hotel without the kids!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Sharyl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MidtownRaleigh, Manager at Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

Thank you for your review and taking the time to comment about our amazing staff. I apologize for the noise issue and assure you we will use your comments to make improvements. We hope you will continue to stay with Hilton.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

I was surprised at the complete fitness center and adequate availability of equipment. You'll want to drive somewhere for food, as the bar on the property and next door aren't great. However, there is a Denny's nearby for breakfast and a shopping/dining area nearby. The rooms are very clean with nice wood floors and very nice bathrooms. The staff members are friendly and helpful. Overall it's a great hotel with nice amenities.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank vickir10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MidtownRaleigh, Manager at Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

Thank you for your review, we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Hubby and I had a weekend stay-cation this past weekend at this Hotel. I was really disappointed. 1) The rooms did not have a microwave 2) Rooms did not have a fridge either (wth? Even super 8 has fridges!) 3)Rooms were just okay. Definitly not worth the price. Nor was it what I expected from a Hilton Hotel. 4) Wi-Fi was terrible. 85% of the time it wouldn't connect.

One good thing was the indoor pool and jacuzzi. The area was clean and not crowded at all. In order to enter, you had to use you door key. So it felt safe. It was the best(and most relaxing) part of the whole weekend. Did I mention that the Clemson Track Team was there for a meet? Lots of young people running around, but they were pretty quiet.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank C B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MidtownRaleigh, Manager at Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi area. We hope you continue to stay with the Hilton family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

excellent and convient place to stay, very easy to access. convient to medical facilities. parking easy to access as well as a large parking area. bellhop was very helpful. place was very nice. free shuttle service was nice

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Plummer L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MidtownRaleigh, Manager at Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Thank you for your review. I'm happy to hear you found our location to be easily accessible and convenient. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

I have stayed at this hotel for many years for business conferences. The experience is always excellent. I love the recent updates. All of the staff is excellent and most helpful. Sometimes could use a little more help in the bar when conferences are in the hotel; it's a lot for one or two bartenders to handle. Had a great concierge/bellman; he was most helpful to our organization. Thank you.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Sharon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MidtownRaleigh, Manager at Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Our staff looks forward to our returning guests and hopes you will return for your next conference.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews