We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Crabtree
Nearby Hotels
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$153
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
$110
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$219
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$147
$135
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
$69
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,007)
Filter reviews
1,008 results
Traveler rating
454
260
136
97
61
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
454
260
136
97
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionmade to order breakfastraleigh crabtreefree drinksmanagers receptionparking garageomeletcomplimentary breakfastdirectly across the streethot tubbusiness triprooms are largestaying at this hotelenjoyed my stayindoor poolfitness centerstaff was friendly
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
661 - 666 of 1,008 reviews
Reviewed April 16, 2014

I travel 90% of the time & out of all the hotels in this area, I have found myself only staying at EB (50 nights there just in 2014). Amazing Staff, Awesome Breakfast & Cook, great spacious rooms!! Can't ask for much more. The hotel is continuously changing to keep with the growing demand for customer satisfaction. It is great to witness this...the staff has also assisted me one week when I was sick. Which shows how they truly go above & beyond. I have hotel status with every large hotel chain & can stay at any hotel. I have stayed at a lot of the Waldorf group & still have not been treated as well as I have at EB. I get spoiled by getting such a great breakfast each day.

Room Tip: Recommend top floor...middle. Also corner rooms are nice
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

This was a really great stay. The only issue that I had was that I had to call the front desk twice to get an ironing board. Other than that this was trully a great hotel. One of the best experiences I have had....and I travel alot and stay at many hotels.. I will definitely be back here.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank johngJ1847IN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Stayed here for one night this past weekend while my family and i were visiting Raleigh. The lobby area looks decent and at first glance, the rooms look ok too. After getting in the room for a couple hours, I noticed the ware on the furniture, and in the bathroom. The door frame in the bathroom was really rusted. The bathroom door looked like it had some Coffee splashed on it, and never cleaned. The rugs could use a good cleaning and the beds were a bit uncomfortable. The beds in the bedroom appear to only be doubles. Most hotels i have stayed in more recently have had two queens rather than two doubles. the space in the room was pretty good, with a great work station in the living room. The hotel offers you two free drinks a night per adult in the room which was nice. I really enjoyed the hot breakfast in the morning. Everything from fruit, cereal, eggs, bacon, sausage, potatoes, yogurt and breads on the buffet, or you could have a made to order breakfast made at the grill. All of the food was solid. The eggs tasted better than at most hotels that offer free hot breakfasts.

The locaation is really nice, near the Crabtree mall and one exit from the North Hills mall. Lots of good shopping and dining between those two locations. The staff was very nice and polite at this hotel. I would not say i would never stay at this hotel again, but there are a few others that would be my first options.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MJ525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Great accomendations how ever evening reception that I am accustomed to with this hotel chain is far less than adequate. You are only allowed 2. If this is an amenity you enjoy about this stay some place else and catch the hotels or local pubs happy hour

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Dartagnan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

While traveling for business I stay at the Embassy Suites Crabtree. The hotel itself is nice but maybe a little outdated but the service from the staff is exceptional. Silvana who works at the front desk and drives the shuttle is absolutely wonderful. Even after a long day at the office she can make you laugh with a wonderful story and is always willing to assist. She makes being away from home not so bad.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews