We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Really Enjoy the hotel. The people were really friendly and...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Raleigh Beltline
Ranked #60 of 85 Hotels in Raleigh
Write a Review

555 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    91
    165
    152
    64
    83
See reviews for
161
94
73
164
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Durham
1 review
Reviewed December 31, 2013

The room was ok. I thought having to pay a deposit for the room was cheesy because I paid will cash!!!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Bradford M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yati V, Manager at Days Inn Raleigh Beltline, responded to this review, January 4, 2014
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. if you pay with credit card, we do not require deposit. We will be glad to host you next time you are in Raleigh!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
283 reviews
199 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 165 helpful votes
Reviewed December 28, 2013

We spent two nights here on our road trip. The room was OK with decent but dated furnishings, TV was old style tube model. Bathroom and room were reasonably clean. Wi-Fi was included, room also had microwave and fridge all of which seemed to work well. The free breakfast was fairly standard for Days Inn. I would mention that while we were having our breakfast, there was a large cockroach crawling along the counter in the breakfast area. I knocked it to the floor and stepped on it.

Room Tip: We had room 122.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank specialklc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yati V, Manager at Days Inn Raleigh Beltline, responded to this review, January 4, 2014
Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We will be having Flat Screen TV later this year or by next year at the latest. We have Upgraded our King bed and 2 Double Beds with Flat Screen TV. I hope you have had great travel!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
elizabethtown nc
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed December 18, 2013 via mobile

Hotel was nice good customer service. Wonderful shower. Beds are very firm so that was the only downfall i had, otherwise a very good hotel. Nice breakfeast good waffles. Clean lobby and breakfeast area.

Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank tinkstar1308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yati V, Manager at Days Inn Raleigh Beltline, responded to this review, December 26, 2013
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. If you can let us know what room you stayed in, we will be glad to check out the mattress. Usually we never get complaints about beds being firm or soft. Please give me a call at 919.878.9310. Have happy holidays! Cheers!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Akron
2 reviews
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Friendlier greeting and perhaps out of the cold when you arrive. Also rooms that have what they say like heat & fridge.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Joel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yati V, Manager at Days Inn Raleigh Beltline, responded to this review, December 26, 2013
Thank you for review. we hope you had enjoyed this holiday season!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
0.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Raleigh - North Raleigh - Wake Towne Drive
1.3 mi away
Best Western Raleigh North-Downtown
1.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#53 of 85 in Raleigh
3.0 of 5 bubbles 72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Raleigh Midtown
0.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Raleigh - North Raleigh
2.1 mi away
Super 8 Raleigh North East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Raleigh Beltline? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Raleigh Beltline

Property: Days Inn Raleigh Beltline
Address: 3201 Wake Forest Rd, I-440 Beltline Exit 10, Raleigh, NC 27609-7446
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Raleigh
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #60 of 85 Hotels in Raleigh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Raleigh Beltline 2*
Number of rooms: 135
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Raleigh Beltline reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Raleigh - Beltline Hotel Raleigh
Raleigh Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing