We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No frills, but clean, quiet and affordable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Raleigh Beltline
Ranked #60 of 86 Hotels in Raleigh
Crystal River, Florida
Level Contributor
48 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“No frills, but clean, quiet and affordable”
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Nice small hotel. No frills here. Clean, comfortable and quiet. Close to downtown, shopping and great restaurants. Will stay here again when visiting downtown Raleigh. There is a small pool on the property as well as a bbq area. Plenty of parking and free local and long distance calls. Continental breakfast was available, but there is also a Denny's next door. Also in walking distance is the Bahama Breeze Restaurant which we enjoyed very much.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stacey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RAMANIK, Manager at Days Inn Raleigh Beltline, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
Thank you for your precious time for the review. It is an informative review for other travellers like you. Thank you very much.
Ramnik
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

565 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    94
    168
    153
    66
    84
See reviews for
166
97
74
165
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Cheltenham
1 review
Reviewed July 9, 2013

The check- in desk, every one was very polite always asking how was your stay which I thought was very considerate. I will consider Days Inn to my family and friends in their traveling.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Daphney W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RAMANIK, Manager at Days Inn Raleigh Beltline, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
Thank you for your review. We do appreciate your time to write about our facility. If you have any special request, pl. call me at 919 878 9310 ext. 301.
Ramnik
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Virginia
2 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Room was dirty. Smelled like cigar smoke and was a non-smoking room. Very disappointed. Never again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank JustinandBrynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RAMANIK, Manager at Days Inn Raleigh Beltline, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
I do apologize for inconvenience.
Ramnik
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winter Garden, Florida
Level Contributor
89 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed June 27, 2013

We stayed at the Days Inn as there had been an error in our booking at another hotel. We were surprised that the room was so nice and had a lot of space. The breakfast was fine and the staff was very helpful. It's nice to be surprised. I was sorry that the hotels does not have any kind a gym as the area is to busy to run on the road.

Room Tip: We chose a ground room as we didn't want to lug our luggage up a flight of stairs
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lindaft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RAMANIK, Manager at Days Inn Raleigh Beltline, responded to this review, June 28, 2013
Thank you for your review. I am glad to know about feedback. The management is aware about fitness requirement. We have gone through franchise approval process and we got approval to start gym at the hotel. In July we are starting a first class gym at our hotel. Thank you for your time to write a review.
Ramnik
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
0.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Raleigh - North Raleigh - Wake Towne Drive
1.3 mi away
Best Western Raleigh North-Downtown
1.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#53 of 86 in Raleigh
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Super 8 Raleigh North East
0.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Raleigh - North Raleigh
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Raleigh Midtown
Courtyard Raleigh Midtown
#27 of 86 in Raleigh
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Raleigh Beltline? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Raleigh Beltline

Property: Days Inn Raleigh Beltline
Address: 3201 Wake Forest Rd, I-440 Beltline Exit 10, Raleigh, NC 27609-7446
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Raleigh
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #60 of 86 Hotels in Raleigh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Raleigh Beltline 2*
Number of rooms: 135
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Raleigh Beltline reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Raleigh - Beltline Hotel Raleigh
Raleigh Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing