We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“rewards”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Raleigh Beltline
Ranked #60 of 86 Hotels in Raleigh
Poughkeepsie
1 review
“rewards”
Reviewed February 21, 2013

If you are booking this hotel as an AARP Member, and have Wyndham Rewards Please check to see the site you are directed to, in order to receive your points for extras. I found out the hard way.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Maria F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RAMANIK, Manager at Days Inn Raleigh Beltline, responded to this review, February 22, 2013
Thank you for your review. We love to award you wyndham rewards points. Pl. make reservation with us directly and earn points. We would enroll you in wyndham rewards points and enjoy free nights. No cost and no obligation to you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

573 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    95
    169
    155
    68
    86
See reviews for
169
100
75
166
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Daytona Beach, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed February 20, 2013

I was not planning on staying in Raleigh over night but had to. My son was staying in a near by place for business and I was going to stay there but there was not openings. I found Days inn in walking distance to him. The room was very clean and quite for the most part. Offered wifi and fridge and microwave didnt need but nice to have. The bed was really comfortable and I was pleasantly suprised. The contintal breakfast was not the best but it is was it is. I dont really eat breakfast anyway but I think they should offer more than what they did.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RAMANIK, Manager at Days Inn Raleigh Beltline, responded to this review, February 22, 2013
Thank you for consideration of services we provide at affordable price. We have added yogurt and sausage biscuites along with hot waffles. We are considering your suggestion. Thank you for your positive feedback and time you took for us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed February 18, 2013 via mobile

I had stayed at this hotel 4 years ago and no complaints and its the same this time everything was nice and clean and managable only issue was the credit card I had to put on file even tho I paid in cash no I was not charged but I still didnt want my information out there.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alleycat9856
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RAMANIK, Manager at Days Inn Raleigh Beltline, responded to this review, February 20, 2013
This is a small family owned business and try to take maximum care of our guest. We do appreciate your time to write about your current and previous stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed February 8, 2013 via mobile

We had a very nice stay. We were there on business but had our 8 month old and a sitter staying with us because she is still too young to leave at home with family. The room was very nice for the price we paid for it. We had a fridge and microwave. Everything was very clean. The portacrib that they brought us was broken and they didn't have another to replace it with. I always bring my pack'n'play just in case thankfully. They were very kind and polite when they came and got it though and apologized for not having another. Overall I thought this was a great place to stay. Very friendly staff, clean, and a good price! They also have a very nice breakfast.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RSharpe701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RAMANIK, Manager at Days Inn Raleigh Beltline, responded to this review, February 9, 2013
Thank you for your positive eview. We ordered new cribs and you do not bring your own while staying with us. We love your 8 month old baby. I apologize for inconvenience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilmington, North Carolina
1 review
Reviewed February 8, 2013

I booked a room online and called to ask some questions. The first time I called John, cut me off right in the middle of my question and said he would be back in a "moment" I was on hold for 7 minutes, I finally hung up. I called back 2 hours later and he answered the phone again. I asked him if he had a moment to answer my questions and he said "no, it will be a moment again"

That is poor customer services. The questions I had were basic. He was very rude. How do I expect my stay to be if I can't get a friendly staff person at the front desk? John...you are definitely in the wrong line of work!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dee Dee J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RAMANIK, Manager at Days Inn Raleigh Beltline, responded to this review, February 9, 2013
I do apologize.Mr. John remebers your call very well and he apologized. Both the time he was busy onphone with other guest like you and he had to put you hold . It was just bad timing. We do have good customer service culture . Pl. try again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed February 4, 2013 via mobile

I was satisfied with the room, price and the location. The room was clean, the price was great $103 for two nights. It was close by restaurants, clubs, and shopping. I have no complaints about my stay !

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mhall91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RAMANIK, Manager at Days Inn Raleigh Beltline, responded to this review, February 6, 2013
Thank you for your valuable time to write about your stay with us. I am sure itwill help other travellers like you. If I can be of any help incoming days, pl. cntact me dirctly at 919 878 9310 ext. 301
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
0.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Raleigh - North Raleigh - Wake Towne Drive
1.3 mi away
Best Western Raleigh North-Downtown
2.1 mi away
Super 8 Raleigh North East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#55 of 86 in Raleigh
73 reviews
0.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Raleigh - North Raleigh
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Raleigh Midtown
Courtyard Raleigh Midtown
#24 of 86 in Raleigh
217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Raleigh Beltline? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Raleigh Beltline

Property: Days Inn Raleigh Beltline
Address: 3201 Wake Forest Rd, I-440 Beltline Exit 10, Raleigh, NC 27609-7446
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Raleigh
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #60 of 86 Hotels in Raleigh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Raleigh Beltline 2*
Number of rooms: 135
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Raleigh Beltline reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Raleigh - Beltline Hotel Raleigh
Raleigh Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing