We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Great Stay!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Courtyard Raleigh Crabtree Valley

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Courtyard Raleigh Crabtree Valley
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3908 Arrow Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612-4657   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Member Rates
Ranked #41 of 83 Hotels in Raleigh
GreenLeadersBronze level
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
64 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great Stay!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2013

Stayed at this location two nights. Great location next to the mall. Very clean and looks new. Has a small 'bistro' in the lobby that includes a Starbucks and a small bar. Enjoyed our stay and will stay here again on any future visits.

Room Tip: room 409 --- king bed with sleeper sofa. Backside of the building facing the highway however far en...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Her09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

133 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    51
    54
    19
    8
    1
See reviews for
38
26
8
49
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

AWESOME night of sleep. This experience was great from start to finish. Good layout for business travelers with a comfortable chair for doing work late at night. Very comfortable night's sleep, and great shower. They even did a fedex shipment for me right there in the hotel, zero hassle. Helped package it and everything. The staff was very easy and polite to work with. I also liked that they have an interactive large screen right in the lobby to help you pick food and other local things. I will always stay here when in North Carolina.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tammy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whiting, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

This was the first time my husband and I stayed at a Marriott. We were very pleased with the room, staff, and the employees at the Bistro. They were very accommodating and very friendly. I would stay at this motel again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sue N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunrise, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

lf staying in Raleigh look no further than Courtyard. For the price we paid for I got more than expected. Clean rooms, great service, beautiful location. When I return to Raleigh i would definitely be staying here again. Did not stop by the Bistro but everything out of there smelled delicious.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank plopez84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
29 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

The hotel was in a great location. It was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and had a refrigerator. It was one of the newer hotels so it had a modern feel to it. Since this was the first time for us to stay at this hotel, it was hard to find initially.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rloreilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morgantown, West Virginia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013

I stay here for business almost always when I'm in Raleigh. It's clean, the staff is experienced, it's usually priced right, and it's in a great location next to the highway and great restaurants and a mall. I'll be back soon.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank PYnet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
68 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013 via mobile

Look. The rooms in business hotels are pretty much tha same. The difference maker is service. Pure ans simple. It's about how they make you feel, how they respond to your resquests. This hotel, and I have to give kudos to Risha in the bistro, exceed expectations. They even had my favorite scotch.

Stayed July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank mikebaer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree Valley
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Raleigh Crabtree Valley
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Raleigh (Crabtree Valley Mall)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Raleigh - Crabtree
0.6 mi away
Raleigh Marriott Crabtree Valley
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh Crabtree Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Raleigh Crabtree Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Raleigh Crabtree Valley

Property: Courtyard Raleigh Crabtree Valley
Address: 3908 Arrow Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612-4657
Location: United States > North Carolina > Raleigh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Green Hotel in Raleigh
#24 Family Hotel in Raleigh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Raleigh Crabtree Valley 3*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Courtyard Raleigh Crabtree Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Raleigh Crabtree Hotel Raleigh
Marriott Raleigh
Raleigh Marriott
Raleigh Courtyard
Courtyard Raleigh Crabtree

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing