We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport-Brier Creek
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (711)
Filter reviews
711 results
Traveler rating
503
158
38
7
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
503
158
38
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrier creekgreat hotelraleigh durham airportthe shuttle driverking suiteshopping and restaurantsthe hotel staffroom was cleanbusiness tripstaff was friendlycomplimentary breakfasteasy accesswould definitely stay here againwould highly recommend this hotelwafflesgreat customer servicethe breakfast area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
598 - 603 of 711 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay Wednesday, Sept. 4--Thursday, Sept. 5 at the Hampton Inn. The hotel is in a great location, adjacent to Brier Creek's cornucopia of restaurants and shopping. The entire facility was clean and very inviting. Our room was very spacious and comfortable. Every staff member we came in contact with was friendly and welcoming. I had a late afternoon appointment so I worked in the lobby after I checked out. Several times a very kind male staff member checked on me to offer coffee, snacks, etc. I really appreciated the individualized attention and felt right at home. I also overheard him kindly welcome all of the guests as they arrived and he gave particular attention and lots of encouragement to the USA Baseball Team members. We will definitely be back. :-)

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maceidson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Staying one night in Raleigh Durham for business and booked on line and it was pleasant surprise. Great service at the desk, friendly and helpful staff, and they upgraded me when I checked in. This is not your typical Hampton. I checked in to a king and was given the King suite. I never had this nice of a king suite at a Hampton. I would definitely stay here again. The location is convenient for dining and business. A very enjoyable stay.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
1  Thank RickS1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

When we originally booked our room several months in advance we specifically requested a room with a refrigerator as we were attending a convention in the area for 3 days and bring our food for lunch each day. Upon check-in we were advised that only King Suites have refrigerators and we would be added to a waiting list for a refrigerator. We never received a refrigerator during our 3 day stay and finally on the last day we were advised that the hotel only has 5 refrigerators. No one offered any sort of compensation. We were forced to purchase a cooler from a local Target and fill it with ice to keep our food cool - FOR 3 DAYS. If you choose to stay at this hotel and wish to have a refrigerator make sure to book a KING SUITE. Otherwise, don't expect to keep any food or beverages cool.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Aaron G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

The rooms were very clean and the staff was nice. It is very close to food and shopping. The breakfast had a very good variety. It is a very safe and secure building. The rate of the rooms were great. It made it a nice and enjoyable trip.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Leah F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

If you want to stay in a hotel that's reasonably priced and convenient to everything then the Hampton Inns in Raleigh is the place to stay. It's within walking distance to a large shopping center that has a variety of restaurants, a theater, boutiques, as well as a variety of other stores. The hotel is beautifully decorated, the staff is very attentive and the complimentary breakfast is the best.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gwendowlyn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews