We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport-Brier Creek
Ranked #6 of 83 Hotels in Raleigh
Certificate of Excellence
MINDEN
Level Contributor
122 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Close to Airport”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 20, 2013

Very nice hotel and close to the Airport. The beds and pillows were comfortable and we got a good nights sleep. Rooms were clean and they had a light turned on for us as we arrived very late at night. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Softball_Mom_1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

521 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    363
    117
    29
    7
    5
See reviews for
179
97
26
180
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Northridge
Level Contributor
62 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2013

Relicable, more upscale than many Hamptons, lovely staff. They had a VERY large group of teen baseball players there & the hotel management did a wonderful job making sure the players new the hotel rules. Made for a pleasant stay while I was there on a business trip. Many hotels do not do half as well with teens/college age customers guests. I had no idea how many were there & it was A LOT! Nice job Hampton. Now if you would just get real hardboiled eggs - not the yucky prepacked, rubbery ones with an odd liquid that squirts out when you try to bite one.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank tervfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suffern, New York, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2013

We had a family reunion here and the experience was better than I ever anticipated. The hotel is clean and well-kept, well-located and the staff was one of the friendliest I have ever encountered. They have a backyard patio area where we were able to gather with the family at night and the kids swam in the pool nearby. We found many local eateries/bars close by and the entire family, ranging in age from 8 to 80, enjoyed this hotel. I highly recommend this Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank NoreenKenneyCampbell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lansdale, PA, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2013

The RDU Airport Hampton Inn is well furnished, a very pleasant place to stay with spacious, clean guest rooms, complementary breakfast, complementary internet access. The staff is professional and friendly.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Vincent A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ohio
Level Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2013

We made this reservation last minute, only a week in advance, for we had not originally planned a stop in Raleigh; nevertheless, it was a welcome surprise to discover a large room with small kitchenette, couch, desk and a truly comfortable king sized bed! Even though the room was not designated as a suite, it sure felt like one, and all for $89.00. Way to go Hampton Inn! We'll be back :-)

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Re-Ban
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2013

The driver from the airport shuttle was an excellent fellow. It was so nice to be offered water or soda on the drive over to the hotel and he was super friendly. The pillows were a little hard to get used to but over all a great stay. It was appreciated that you were able to provide a pack and play for my infant. THANK YOU! THe breakfast would be the only thing I would complain about but I am very picky about food. I could tell the eggs were not real and the bacon seemed cheap. It would be nice to have more healthy options with real quality.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Hallie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waldorf, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2013

I was visiting from Washington DC for a wedding, and was pleasantly surpised by the comfort, cleanlieness and amenities at this hotel. The location was awesome, easty to find, and close to a wide variety of shops and restaurants. My room was perfect: good size, clean, stylish, and the bed was so comfortable! The staff was friendly and helpful, and you can't beat a free breakfast! I wish I could have stayed a bit longer, but had to travel back home and get back to work. I thoroughly enjoyed my visit and would definitley stay here again!!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sanntay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
0.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek
1.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek
7.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh / Crabtree Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Raleigh/Cary-I-40 (PNC Arena)
7.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree
9.2 mi away
Hyatt House Raleigh North Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport-Brier Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport-Brier Creek

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport-Brier Creek
Address: 8021 Arco Corporate Dr, Raleigh, NC 27617-2010
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Raleigh
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Raleigh
#5 Family Hotel in Raleigh
#8 Business Hotel in Raleigh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport-Brier Creek 2.5*
Number of rooms: 135
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The beautiful Hampton Inn & Suites of Brier Creek is located behind the Brier Creek Common Shopping Center in Raleigh, NC just off Glenwood Ave. With complimentary High-Speed Internet Access, our complimentary hot buffet breakfast, and 24 hour complimentary shuttle service, this property is perfect for family and business travelers alike. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport-Brier Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport-Brier Creek Hotel Raleigh
Hampton Inn And Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport-Brier Creek
Hampton Inn Raleigh
Hampton Inn Briar Creek
Raleigh Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing