We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Top name stores & restaurants!”

Crabtree Valley Mall
Ranked #21 of 146 things to do in Raleigh
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Pawleys Island, South Carolina
Level Contributor
219 reviews
51 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
“Top name stores & restaurants!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 14, 2012

I've been to a lot of malls but never one with fine dining restaurants. This one has PF Changs, McCormick & Scmicks, Flemings, and the red Monkey Tavern, to name a few. This Mall is huge! The parking is huge as well! Many multi-level garages so if it raining you don't have to get wet. They also have lots of security so it's safe. I had my dog with me because my room wasn't ready yet and it was nice parking in the garage so it was cool and dark to keep him calm. I didn't do much shopping I really came to eat. There was so much to choose from it was hard to decide. I ate at the Red Monkey for lunch and came back for dinner at McCormick & Schmicks see my reviews on Trip Advisor.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank megantracy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

152 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    76
    60
    11
    2
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sanford, North Carolina
Level Contributor
185 reviews
63 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Shopping rules”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 9, 2012

We live in Sanford, which is between Raleigh and Fayetteville. The first few months we lived here, we went to the small mall in Fayetteville, then we found Crabtree Valley Mall. I have to admit, it was the The Cheesecake Factory sign that brought us here. What I love about this mall is the variety of stores, for kids, teens and parents. Not just teenage stores. It is a mall everyone can go to and find something they like. I found the salespeople in every store I went to friendly. The only minus I can find is parking, there is plenty but once you get off the highway. Traffic comes to a standstill, and I have been weekdays and weekends. The food court had a wide variety of restaurants you would want to eat at. Toms of restrooms over entire mall.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank IMHO2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Apex, North Carolina
Level Contributor
108 reviews
33 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Everything you could need!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2012

Beautiful mall with no vacancies! (So many of CA malls are half full!) Stores for all your needs. My teens will love this mall as much as I do. great food court varieties too. Ladies room in food court was exceptionally clean for a mall

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank SHerbertSJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Large Selection”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

I loved that I could find all the stores that I wanted to go to that are not in Fayetteville. I also enjoyed the customer service I recieved in every store I went into. People we friendly and very willing to help.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Christina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crabtree Valley Mall also viewed

 

Been to Crabtree Valley Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing