We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A place that has something for everybody”
Review of Noodles & Company

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Noodles & Company
Ranked #363 of 1,465 Restaurants in Raleigh
Description: This is a new restaurant in the Cameron Village shopping area.
Restaurant details
Description: This is a new restaurant in the Cameron Village shopping area.
Tallahassee, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“A place that has something for everybody”
Reviewed July 20, 2012 via mobile

Noodles and Company offers yummy pasta dishes in many varieties. We had the Pad Thai, Winsconsin Cheddar Macaroni and Cheese, Beef Stroganoff, and Japanese Noodles. It was very good and the kids loved it!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ctet0731
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    18
    2
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice place”
Reviewed June 26, 2012

Food was a bit spicy but very good. The chef introduced himself and the staff was friendly. Would eat here again!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank jennifer0704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yorba Linda, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic fresh, real food!”
Reviewed June 7, 2012 via mobile

We stopped by on a whim and are thrilled we did! We have been traveling for over a week and our bodies were hungry for real food. We ordered their cucumber salad (yum!) and spaghetti (double yum!) and their penne (out-of-the-park yum!!!). Between the real food and the unbelievable service, we have already scoped out another Noodles for the next city we are visiting. Now to get a few of these in California!!!

Helpful?
Thank Melanie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“super nice service”
Reviewed May 17, 2012

never been b/f, employees were super nice articulate people, food was fresh and tasty, well packaged to go. I would go back. Fast food can be a turn off b/c of such poor presentation and service, did not experienct that at all, was a pleasant lunch

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank GunknGingy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rocky Mount, North Carolina
1 review
““Awesome, Refreshing and Unique!!” ~ Our 11 year old daughter.”
Reviewed May 14, 2012

Our group of 5 (myself, husband, mother and daughters ages 11 & 8) stood huddled outside reading the menu when the Super Girl working the cash register came out and after learning this was our 1st visit promptly helped us with the menu and later gave us free desserts! After dining, we would all recommend our meals. However, if you like spicy you must try the Thai Peanut (maybe the only 2 pepper on the menu) it was so tasty and just hot enough without being uncomfortable!! Also, if you are wondering about kids; the girls were thrilled with their choices of Macaroni and Cheese and Chicken Noodle Soup. A highlight would be the Soda Machine that our 8 year old daughter definitely recommends!!! Here you can digitally mix from the Touch Screen over 100 flavors of Soda! We all agreed they could charge more than the average drink for this however Noodles & Company didn’t – the total bill for all 5 of us was $36 and we left full!! Stop here, you’ll be glad you did!! P.S. Noodles & Company made such an impression it prompted us to write this… our 1st ever TripAdvisor review!

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank WeDisney4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noodles & Company also viewed

 

Been to Noodles & Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing