We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,314)
Filter reviews
1,314 results
Traveler rating
576
371
212
99
56
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
576
371
212
99
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskindoor poolshuttle servicewaffle makeryogurthot tubhockey gamecontinental breakfaststayed one nightgreat place to staythe room was nicewould definitely stay here againvery nice hotelstaff was very friendlybusiness tripsheetzconcert
Filter
Updating list...
1,215 - 1,220 of 1,314 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2012

I was very pleased with every aspect of our stay. The front desk staff was professional and helpful. The claening staff were thorough and quick. The location was perfect, 1 mile at most from our events. I will stay there again when we return to Raleigh. This is my first time at a Wingate hotel, I won't hesitate to book at another Wingate!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank LAUREN E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

The first room we got had many flies. We reported to the front desk, but she was not willing to give us another room. She suggested to remove the flies. I insisted to move us and finally she did. People at front desk are not friendly. Nobody is smiling. I stayed many hotels in the area, and I know there are better hotels in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank 50marmaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews