We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek
Ranked #2 of 87 Hotels in Raleigh
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 31, 2013

This hotel is just wonderful. It is very modern with gorgeous decor in the lobby area and in the rooms. The rooms are CLEAN, the beds are comfortable, the pillows are fluffy and the towels are perfect. Even the pull out sofa bed is awesome! I had a standard 1 bedroom suite, and there was plenty of room for 3 people, even with the pull out sofa. The pool area was nice and clean. There is a small pantry type area and a bakery that sells treats. Parking is well lit, but seemed a little snug. The hotel is located in a newer shopping area with a large assortment of restaurants and shops - something for everyone. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and would visit again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trixter2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamEmbassyBrierCrk, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2014

Dear Trixter2013 - Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your stay at the Embassy Suites RDU / Brier Creek and for your recommendation on TripAdvisor! We are very proud of our staff for their continued efforts to provide spotless accommodations, exceptional service and an outstanding experience to all of our guests as we are also very proud of our beautiful new generation model Embassy Suites hotel! We are glad you found the hotel convenient to the many options in shopping and dining at Brier Creek Commons. Thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to seeing you during your future visits to the Raleigh Durham area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,243)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

907 - 913 of 1,243 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed December 31, 2013

The hotel staff very accomodating and friendly. The rooms were very clean and spacious rooms for the cost. It was like a small apartment. We had the complimentary breakfast, which was great. There were multiple items to choose from not just the typical continental breakfast you would receive at most hotels. We would definitely bring our entire family of 4 to stay in this hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamEmbassyBrierCrk, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience at our “new generation” Embassy Suites RDU / Brier Creek with TripAdvisor. We are proud to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel, we met your expectations and we look forward to seeing you and your family during your next visit to the Raleigh / Durham area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2013 via mobile

This place is super modern and great looking. I expect Embassy Suites to be very budget looking / feeling but this place is trendy with it's studios, decors and restaurants.

The food is great. The prices are decent. It's definitely my top pic in the area.... and I live in the area.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank 266Nik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamEmbassyBrierCrk, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2014

Dear 266Nik – Thank you for sharing your many positive comments and your recommendation of the Embassy Suites RDU / Brier Creek with TripAdvisor. We are proud to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel to be exceptional and you are a fan of the “new generation” design of our Embassy Suites. We are very proud you enjoyed our food and the other hotel amenities. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit to the Raleigh / Durham area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

This hotel was excellent. Everyone was so nice and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. Room service meal was delivered quickly and was good. The complimentary breakfast had a large variety, including cook to order choices. Great experience.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Alli D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamEmbassyBrierCrk, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2014

Dear Alli D - Thank you for sharing your recommendation of the Embassy Suites RDU / Brier Creek with on TripAdvisor! We are very proud of our staff for their continued efforts to provide spotless accommodations, exceptional service and an outstanding experience to all of our guests as we are also very proud of our beautiful hotel! Thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to seeing you during your future visits to the Raleigh Durham area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Just stayed there for one night. First time seeing a brick pizza oven in Embassy Suites, but it was a great experience. The room was spectacular and the bed provided us with a much needed good nights rest. Definitely at top of my list to stay when in Raleigh!!!

Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank RC J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamEmbassyBrierCrk, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2014

Dear RCJ – Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your stay at the Embassy Suites RDU / Brier Creek and for your recommendation of our hotel as a "Great Place" and for placing us "on the top of your list in Raleigh" to the followers of TripAdvisor! We look forward to seeing you during your next visit to the Raleigh / Durham area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Stayed for three nights and extended for another two.
Very clean , large suites ,free transport to airport and local areas.. All staff efficient and friendly. Free wifi and ok In room on fifth floor.breakfast- good Eggs Your Way omelettes ,although limited fresh fruit and pancakes dry, and only found dry pancakes on last day.
Managers Meet in bar with free drinks and snacks is a good idea for Embassy Hotels, but have had better snacks at other Embassy hotels. Drinks were limited but good, especially the margaritas.
Will stay there again when visiting son who lives in Raleigh

Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank robert i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamEmbassyBrierCrk, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2014

Dear Robert I – Thank you for sharing your many positive comments with TripAdvisor regarding your stay at the Embassy Suites RDU / Brier Creek as well as the opportunities for improvement. We are very proud you found our team to be both friendly and helpful during your visit with us and that you found our hotel and its amenities to be a value. We will continue to challenge our staff to improve the many offerings to enhance our guests’ experiences and please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your stay better! We look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Raleigh when you visit your son

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

We had a large part of our out of town guest, and in town family stay for a wedding weekend. Accommodations were outstanding and everyone commented how wonderful the hotel was. Breakfast omelets incredible! Hot Breakfast buffet, no so much. Internet access difficult, but business center helpful. No luggage help, but overall experience for all guest was excellent.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Randy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamEmbassyBrierCrk, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2014

Dear Randy J – Thank you for sharing your experience with TripAdvisor and thank you for making the Embassy Suite RDU / Brier Creek the hotel for your out of town guests and a part of your wedding celebration. We are proud to hear the hotel accommodations and services were well received by your guests. Please know that our staff is always willing to go above and beyond when asked to meet our guests’ requests. Thank you again for selecting the Embassy Suites RDU Brier Creek to be a part of this important family milestone event.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport-Brier Creek
7.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh / Crabtree Valley
9.2 mi away
Hyatt House Raleigh North Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.9 mi away
Renaissance Raleigh North Hills Hotel
1.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek
6.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Crabtree
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek

Address: 8001 Arco Corporate Dr, Raleigh, NC 27617-2010
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Raleigh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Raleigh
#1 Family Hotel in Raleigh
#2 Business Hotel in Raleigh
Price Range: $132 - $292 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek 3.5*
Number of rooms: 173
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek is located in the heart of Brier Creek Commons with over 100 shops, restaurants and entertainment including Frankie's Fun Park and a movie theater. You can be close to plenty of things to do while only 3 miles from RDU Airport. Our suites are perfect for both leisure and business travelers with plenty of room to spread out, complimentary buffet breakfast with cooked to order omelets and eggs and complimentary drinks in the evening. We deliver what matters most! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Raleigh - Durham Airport/ Brier Creek Hotel Raleigh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing