We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Embassy Suites we have stayed at”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek
Ranked #2 of 86 Hotels in Raleigh
Certificate of Excellence
Graham, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Embassy Suites we have stayed at”
Reviewed December 8, 2013

The staff behind the desk were extremely friendly. Rooms are clean, spacious, and contemporary. The managers reception is every day and was great with nice snacks. The breakfast was delicious and staff in the dining area were friendly and extremely helpful. Overall great hotel and will definitely return.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Capersuasion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamEmbassyBrierCrk, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek, responded to this review, December 20, 2013
Dear Capersuasion – Thank you for sharing your experience with TripAdvisor and thank you for making the Embassy Suite RDU / Brier Creek the hotel of your preference when you visit the Raleigh Durham area. We are proud to hear the hotel accommodations, team and services exceeded your expectations! We look forward to your next visit to the Embassy Suites RDU!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,161 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    933
    163
    37
    16
    12
See reviews for
391
223
43
374
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (110)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Eastern North Carolina, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 7, 2013

Convenient location, great staff, excellent facilities make this my #1 choice for a hotel in the RDU area - Meets my requirements for a great hotel: clean, safe, and comfortable. The rooms have everything you need for a good night's stay. The beds are very comfortable and you couldn't ask for a better complimentary breakfast.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Kristin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamEmbassyBrierCrk, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek, responded to this review, December 20, 2013
Dear Kristin O - Thank you for sharing your very gracious comments regarding your stay at the Embassy Suites RDU / Brier Creek with TripAdvisor and for your loyalty to our hotel! We are very proud of our staff for their continued efforts to provide friendly and exceptional service to make every guest feel welcome and appreciated. We are grateful that you find our hotel accommodations and services meet your expectations with each visit. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Raleigh!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, TX, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 7, 2013

Stayed at this property on the occasion of my visit to the Raleigh-Durham area to attend my niece's wedding. I must say... the staff were very pleasant and the location was in excellent proximity to RDU airport. The underground parking garage was also a BIG plus!!!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamEmbassyBrierCrk, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek, responded to this review, December 20, 2013
Dear Peter H - Thank you for your very kind comments regarding your stay at the Embassy Suites RDU / Brier Creek that you shared on TripAdvisor. We are very proud you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and you found it so convenient to the airport. We are also very proud that you found our team to be pleasant. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit to the Raleigh Durham area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 6, 2013

Great location for shopping and eating and entertainment and airport. Staff in all areas very nice and helpful. The complimentary breakfast can not be beat. Also the free drinks reception was a nice way to meet with family members at the end of the day and relax without being in the room. Will stay again I am sure.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Tara R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamEmbassyBrierCrk, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek, responded to this review, December 20, 2013
Dear Tara R - Thank you for sharing your recommendation of the Embassy Suites RDU / Brier Creek with TripAdvisor! We are glad you found the hotel convenient to the many options in shopping and dining at Brier Creek Commons and that you found our staff to be friendly and accommodating. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Raleigh!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middletown, Connecticut
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed December 5, 2013

This hotel is very modern, clean and comfortable. The employees are helpful, friendly, and demonstrate strong work ethics as they go about tending to their guests. The price is reasonable for the excellent service and quality facility. The manager's reception was a very nice welcome surprise; the breakfast buffet has something to please young and old. My husband and I will definitely stay there again on return trips to Raleigh. We did not use the spa so I can't comment on it specifically but assume it would be of the same caliber as the rest of the facility.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Marsha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamEmbassyBrierCrk, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek, responded to this review, December 20, 2013
Dear Marsha D – Thank you for sharing your many positive comments with TripAdvisor regarding your stay at the Embassy Suites RDU / Brier Creek. We are very proud you found our team to be both friendly and helpful during your visit with us and that you found our hotel and its amenities to be a value. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Raleigh!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NC
Level 6 Contributor
239 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
Reviewed December 5, 2013

Stayed for one night with the park and fly deal. One bedroom suite - very comy and plenty of space for what we needed. Excellent "to order" breakfast included. Left our car there for 7 days in an underground parking lot so no worries about car care. Shuttle to and from airport was quick and trouble free. Bed was a little hard but will stay there again!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DetailsNC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamEmbassyBrierCrk, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek, responded to this review, December 7, 2013
Dear DetailsNC – Thank you for sharing your review with TripAdvisor regarding your stay at the Embassy Suites RDU / Brier Creek. We are glad to hear that you found the hotel to be convenient to the airport and you were able to take advantage of our “park and fly” package and our hearty breakfast. Please let us know if we can assist you with any details to make your stay more enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Raleigh!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed December 3, 2013

This hotel was just beautiful. The room was stunning and clean. The bed was heaven. It was worth every cent. The complimentary breakfast was awesome. The 8 min shuttle to the airport was gold (free shuttle too). I was thrilled overall.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank AmariaTT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamEmbassyBrierCrk, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek, responded to this review, December 7, 2013
Dear AmariaTT - Thank you for your very kind comments regarding your stay at the Embassy Suites RDU / Brier Creek that you shared on TripAdvisor. We are very proud you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and you found it so convenient to the airport. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit to the Raleigh Durham area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
7.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh / Crabtree Valley
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport-Brier Creek
9.2 mi away
Hyatt House Raleigh North Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek
8.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Raleigh/Cary-I-40 (PNC Arena)
6.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Crabtree
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek
Address: 8001 Arco Corporate Dr, Raleigh, NC 27617-2010
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Raleigh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Raleigh
#1 Romantic Hotel in Raleigh
#2 Business Hotel in Raleigh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek 3.5*
Number of rooms: 173
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek is located in the heart of Brier Creek Commons with over 100 shops, restaurants and entertainment including Frankie's Fun Park and a movie theater. You can be close to plenty of things to do while only 3 miles from RDU Airport. Our suites are perfect for both leisure and business travelers with plenty of room to spread out, complimentary buffet breakfast with cooked to order omelets and eggs and complimentary drinks in the evening. We deliver what matters most! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Agoda, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Raleigh - Durham Airport/ Brier Creek Hotel Raleigh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing