We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 AM - 5:15 PM
Review Highlights
Nice facility

Visited for the Lego Universe this past weekend. The facility is great, but the event left me... read more

Reviewed March 13, 2019
EdRockster
,
Durham
Nicer than average

I thought the facility was nicer and more organized than the typical convention center. Clean... read more

Reviewed January 20, 2019
rawband
,
Winston Salem, North Carolina
via mobile
Read all 172 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Raleigh
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveler rating
66
85
17
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
66
85
17
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice facility volleyball tournament parking deck event staff clean restrooms plenty of parking this past weekend escalator venue kiosk vendors thousands lego technology
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 172 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2018

This is a nice convention center located in downtown Raleigh. There are numerous levels with Large and small areas. A hotel is connected to the facility and there is plenty of parking in the garage next door. The show we attended on the lower level also provided drinks and food at reasonable prices. Have been to this Center 3 of the past 5 years.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Steven G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018

Nice, Pleasant. We Enjoyed our time. .....Yes, We would go back. We arrived too late and were not able to visit inside the house. Can do on my next visit.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank jmcjcd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2018 via mobile

Right in Raleigh downtown. Common spaces are a bit limited. Audio was ok but basic technology for slides projection

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Tinaaa1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2018 via mobile

Very nice facility- HUGE! Fairly easy to navigate. Restrooms readily available and clean. Easy to Uber to and from. Not sure about parking. Food was actually pretty good.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank melissadE5140OQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2018 via mobile

Building is very nice and updated, and staff was very friendly. We attended Brick Universe Lego fan convention. Very clean location. Parking deck was horrible to get in and out of!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank stewartm109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews