We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$99
Hotels.com$99
Priceline$99
FindHotel$99
eDreams$99
Orbitz.com$99
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveler rating
44
57
21
8
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
44
57
21
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here front desk pet fee marriott hotel rooms are clean staff was friendly water pressure raleigh crabtree comfy bed pleasant stay nice hotel great place to stay definitely stay here again mall ants bedding gm
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 138 reviews
Reviewed February 27, 2017 via mobile

My husband and I plus two other couples decided to take a fun quick getaway for the weekend! We stayed at this hotel! The hotel is close to shopping mall and restaurants which was a plus! The hotel was clean, the stuff was friendly and the fact that there were veggie sausage on the breakfast bar took it over the top couldn't wait to do a review!

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank NCBelleNaomi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2017 via mobile

Stayed with the family during ice hockey tournament. Room was nice and cozy for four. The staff was wonderful- polite, friendly and professional. The amenities in the room were good. TV had digital HD programming and the shower was awesome. High pressure water. The only issue we had was the pungent odor when you first enter the room. It's impactful when you first walk in and then you get used to it and don't notice. We didn't go into any other teammates rooms so can't be sure if this was unique to us. The workout room was small but the treadmills had HD quality monitor which was a nice surprise. The best thing about this place was the location and proximity to Crabtree Mall and many nice restaurants. The price point was very reasonable and you had plentiful free parking. We enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank GlobalHealthMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2017 via mobile

My family and I had an event in the area and chose to stay at this Fairfield Inn and Suites for one night. It is in an area where there's not a lot of traffic so we enjoyed that. It is not a real fancy hotel but it is clean and the staff is very professional and friendly. There are a couple of improvements that could be made. For example, four people were listed to stay in our room; however, there were only three towels and three washcloths available in the room when we checked in. Additionally, the refrigerator was not cooling very well. I called the front desk to have it looked at, and when the service person arrived and looked at it, I was told that there was nothing wrong with it. I eventually had to get ice after 2 hours of having my drinks in the refrigerator. Overall, it is a decent hotel and I would stay there again.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Arvian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2017

Wish I could have been able to open my window to get some fresh air.
You can easily walk to the Greenway, walking path.
Reception people are very helpful.
Breakfast is not fancy but varied and for all taste.

Room tip: Can't open the window. Very close to the Greenway, walking path.
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank joellen2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2017

Rooms are clean, staff is very pleasant but only meal served at the hotel is buffet breakfast. However, is really close to Crabtree Valley Mall which has a lot of choices of restaurants.
Great value for room and mobility accessible room was easy to maneuver in.

Room tip: Adjoining rooms don't have much soundproofing between them but a call to the front desk quickly solved the problem.
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LynnFH2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews