We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$124
Expedia.com$124
Hotels.com$124
Priceline$124
FindHotel$124
eDreams$124
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveler rating
44
57
21
8
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
44
57
21
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here front desk pet fee marriott hotel rooms are clean staff was friendly water pressure raleigh crabtree comfy bed pleasant stay nice hotel great place to stay definitely stay here again mall ants bedding gm
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 138 reviews
Reviewed February 13, 2017 via mobile

My family and I had an event in the area and chose to stay at this Fairfield Inn and Suites for one night. It is in an area where there's not a lot of traffic so we enjoyed that. It is not a real fancy hotel but it is clean and the staff is very professional and friendly. There are a couple of improvements that could be made. For example, four people were listed to stay in our room; however, there were only three towels and three washcloths available in the room when we checked in. Additionally, the refrigerator was not cooling very well. I called the front desk to have it looked at, and when the service person arrived and looked at it, I was told that there was nothing wrong with it. I eventually had to get ice after 2 hours of having my drinks in the refrigerator. Overall, it is a decent hotel and I would stay there again.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Arvian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2017

Wish I could have been able to open my window to get some fresh air.
You can easily walk to the Greenway, walking path.
Reception people are very helpful.
Breakfast is not fancy but varied and for all taste.

Room tip: Can't open the window. Very close to the Greenway, walking path.
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank joellen2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2017

Rooms are clean, staff is very pleasant but only meal served at the hotel is buffet breakfast. However, is really close to Crabtree Valley Mall which has a lot of choices of restaurants.
Great value for room and mobility accessible room was easy to maneuver in.

Room tip: Adjoining rooms don't have much soundproofing between them but a call to the front desk quickly solved the problem.
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LynnFH2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2016 via mobile

I have stayed here twice in the past month for work the first was in October for two nights and this past week for four nights and it was great. The hotel is located walking distance to the mall and eateries, they offer breakfast daily, helpful clerks, and clean rooms. They have all the amenities you need outdoor pool, gym, laundry service, etc my only concern is there are no microwaves in hotel rooms only mini fridges

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Jessica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2016

Arrived tired from our trip - everyone was very helpful and pleasant. Room comfortable and clean, breakfast the usual buffet but very good. Right across the street from the Crabtree Mall so had several dining options. Great location and experience - thank you

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mbf1128
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews