We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$124
Priceline$124
Hotels.com$124
FindHotel$124
eDreams$124
Orbitz.com$124
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveler rating
44
57
21
8
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
44
57
21
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here front desk pet fee marriott hotel rooms are clean staff was friendly water pressure raleigh crabtree comfy bed pleasant stay nice hotel great place to stay definitely stay here again mall ants bedding gm
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 138 reviews
Reviewed November 18, 2016 via mobile

I have stayed here twice in the past month for work the first was in October for two nights and this past week for four nights and it was great. The hotel is located walking distance to the mall and eateries, they offer breakfast daily, helpful clerks, and clean rooms. They have all the amenities you need outdoor pool, gym, laundry service, etc my only concern is there are no microwaves in hotel rooms only mini fridges

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Jessica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2016

Arrived tired from our trip - everyone was very helpful and pleasant. Room comfortable and clean, breakfast the usual buffet but very good. Right across the street from the Crabtree Mall so had several dining options. Great location and experience - thank you

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mbf1128
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2016

I was a frazzled traveler after a 9 hour drive. I was greeted by Malea and Destiny who were friendly, patient, knowledgeable of the area and put the service in customer service by providing me with area directions and amenities. I know customer service is in their front desk job description, however, for these ladies they are so sincere and funny and I encourage you to stay at this property and meet them when you check in. They made my first time visit so warming. Their breakfast is a wonderful assortment. Their manager on duty handled the repair of their washer and dryer so promptly so I could use their laundry facilities. I am so appreciative of this team.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank kemiller2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zva317, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree Valley, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2016

Thank you for your compliments to our staff and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay and the breakfast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2016

The room was nice and clean, good size. Wifi worked well. The AC system was very loud. It kept me awake on and off most of the night, I did not sleep well at all. Spouse and child slept through it though. Breakfast was nice. Buffet had hot and cold items. I mostly liked the fluffy scrambled eggs and fresh pears. Breakfast area kept stocked and clean and was comfortable

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Adrienne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zva317, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree Valley, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2016

We thank you for staying with us and appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We apologize for the inconvenience you faced and will take your feedback into account to improve. Thank you for your compliments to our breakfast, room, and beds.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here one night while on a college visit. The property is conveniently located, our room was clean, the beds comfortable, and the free breakfast was decent. Staff at Marriott properties are reliably friendly, but I was so happy and grateful that after accidentally leaving my rather pricey hairdryer, housekeeping turned it in and they promptly shipped it to my home. Thank you!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank hbgordon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews