We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn and Suites Raleigh/Cary-I-40 (PNC Arena)
Nearby Hotels
$71
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada by Wyndham Raleigh(Raleigh)(Great Value!)
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$151
$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree(Raleigh)(Great Value!)
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
$115
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$139
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$78
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (954)
Filter reviews
954 results
Traveler rating
716
172
45
13
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
716
172
45
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsking whirlpool suitegas stationpnc arenagreat hotelwaffleseasy accesswe've stayedlobby areadefinitely stay here againparking lotnorth carolinafitness centerconvenient locationhome away from homebreakfast barfull kitchenclean rooms
Filter
Updating list...
753 - 758 of 954 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2013

Excellent location, great staff on arrival. Hotel was well appointed and very nice pool. Only complaint would be the musty smell in room, although it appeared clean. At one point, someone had stuffed a carpet in a side door at end of hall to keep the door open, which was a bit of a security concern.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kenneth D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Our family stayed here for two night in July while visiting colleges in the area. We stay at many Hampton Inns and Hilton properties, and this is one of the best Hampton Inns we have been at. The 2 double beds, 1 bedroom suite with kitchen was great for our family. The separate bedroom had two very comfortable beds, TV, and a vanity area and separate bathroom that was separated from the living area with french doors. The living area consisted of a large dining table, island/bar with barstools, and a kitchenette area with a full size refrigerator and sink and stove. All utensils, dishes, pots & pans were included. Also, there was a sleeper sofa, a reclining chair and TV. A very nice and large space for families. The room was very clean and nicely decorated.

There is also a very nice pool area in the back with a fire pit area and outside television. The breakfast/eating area inside was nice and there was a lounge area with TV. The breakfast buffet had some nice choices.

The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. When we checked out, they offered us bottled water for our trip.

We highly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again on future visits to the area.

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
Thank ShanROrlando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

We stayed here when we moved our son into NCSU. The Hotel was nicely landscaped and VERY clean. I can almost always find problems with cleaning but not here. The HOT breakfast had a nice variety and the serving area was also very clean. Will def stay here again!

Room Tip: We stayed in the King room
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Horseloverru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013 via mobile

Hampton inns are always nice, well cared for and friendly. I stay at this location frequently. The staff is friendly, the location is safe, conveniently located next to a gas station. It's not close to many restaurants... But it looks like maybe that will change soon.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sweetserendipity27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

I stayed here last year in September for the state SR games. I loved it so much that I am staying here again this year also. The staff from the front door to room services were amazing. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The whole hotel is clean and beautiful. The breakfast is outstanding. The jet tubs in the rooms are out of this world. Then you can't forget happy hour either. However I did miss it last year due to getting lost but I have navigation on my phone so I will definitely make it this year. The security is great. I have and will continue to recommend this hotel to everyone. It has the highest standards I have ever seen. You will not be displeased at all.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coachosborne1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews