We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable and Cozy - Perfect”
other travelers have booked this property
Cozy 3 bedroom 2.5 bath home on 1 Acre lot
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cozy 3 bedroom 2.5 bath home on 1 Acre lot
Gather with family and friends Large living area faces Fireplace and flat screened TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Cozy 3 bedroom 2.5 bath home on 1 Acre lot
Gather with family and friends
Large living area faces Fireplace and flat screened TV
Enjoy family time
Wood burning fireplace.
french doors open to back porch and deck area
Back covered porch leads to deck with gas grill
Enjoy your evenings by the Fire pit
Space for the whole family
Main entrance
Work area with charging station
Thank you, to all our  amazing guests!!
Fully stocked kitchen has everything you need to cook a home cooked meal
Kitchen nook
Open, clean and bright!!
Kitchen has lots of window to take in the view
coffee/tea station
Formal dining room
Large master Suite
Upsarirs master has a sitting area
For our guests
Second bedroom has a comfy queen size bed
Third upstairs bedroom has twin beds, great for little ones or grownups
Back porch is covered and screened
Fire pit area is right off the back deck
Enjoy  and relax on the front porch
Beautiful private home
Wood shed is just steps away
Easy access circular driveway
Winter 2017
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Raleigh, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kelli R
Lafayette, Louisiana
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Comfortable and Cozy - Perfect”
Reviewed April 10, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We came to Raleigh on an exploratory trip. Met the owners of this wonderful home last year in Ashville. We came back this year and stayed in their rental home. This place has everything needed to make our stay comfortable. We were welcomed with a wonderful welcome to Raleigh card as well as some goodies. Our flight came in very late and our hosts had the lights on and the home warm. We slept great in the comfortable bed.

During our stay we were given places to go and try- we even had some personal time with our hosts. We were lucky to enjoy a beautiful evening in the backyard by the fire pit and enjoyed the enclosed back porch.

The accommodations are very clean and comfortable. We had everything needed to make our stay memorable. Miriam even had a cooler available for our trip to the beach.

When we come back to Raleigh, we plan to stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
robertwL7...
Louisville, Kentucky
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great accommodations for a family reunion. The host truly understands southern hospitality.”
Reviewed February 3, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is a lovely, well-appointed home in a great neighborhood. Our family enjoys cooking. The kitchen is very well equipped.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Sarasota, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Charming and convenient”
Reviewed January 15, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Convenient to shopping and attractions. Cutely furnished and supplied with all needs..Spacious plan allowed for a cozy and comfortable stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mohead5
Bluffton, South Carolina
1 review
“Thanksgiving in Raleigh NC”
Reviewed December 31, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We had a great time and the Ramos family ensured that we had what we need to enjoy their home and the our time there. Thanks David and Miriam

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radie H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful wedding weekend”
Reviewed December 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this property while we were attending our son's wedding. We couldnt have been more pleased with our experience. The location is beautiful and the house is very clean and comfortable for our family of five.

The hosts live right across the street and were available for any of our needs. Since the propery was rented the day prior to our arrival, they allowed an early morning check in since we took the red eye flight from Seattle.

The home worked well for a gathering location for family and friends through the 4 days. The kitchen had the necessary items for preparing meals. The screened in back porch was a perfect hang out area. Additionally we hosted the rehearsal dinner using the back yard and deck as the weather was surprisingly mild for August. PERFECT!

As it turned out, our son and his wife bought a home in this area of Raleigh as they loved it so much. Great rental!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Wonderful family-friendly escape in the middle of Raleigh”
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, I highly recommend it! The owners went the extra mile to make it comfortable and convenient, especially since we have small children. Loved the peaceful, forested location, but still close to interstates and everything we needed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt P
2 reviews
“Very nice home”
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed for 5 nights for HS graduations. The house was better than expected in pretty much every way. Extremely clean and roomy. The screened in porch was our favorite spot. We were able to have a small family gathering for graduation celebrations and had plenty of room. House is very convenient to 540 and 70, but neighborhood is very quiet and peaceful. The only very minor negative is I couldn't get gas grill to light, but could have called owner and am sure she would have taken care of it. Just wasnt a big deal for us at all. We would certainly stay again if we needed a house in Triangle area!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing