We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Long weekend, excellent stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center
Ranked #20 of 84 Hotels in Raleigh
Certificate of Excellence
Boston, United States
1 review
“Long weekend, excellent stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2014

My wife and I stayed for a long weekend at the hotel. The hotel is perfectly located near a highway with easy access and also close to a mall with several local restaurants. Condition of the hotel is very good and the rooms are very comfortable. I will definitely stay there again on our next trip to Raleigh.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review, April 10, 2014
Dear John S,

Thanks for taking the time to review our Hilton Garden Inn; I'm happy to read you found our location great and had a comfortable, clean stay overall. We can't wait to see you the next time you're in Raleigh - thank you again for your comments!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

433 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    233
    120
    51
    20
    9
See reviews for
136
91
19
159
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Raleigh, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2014

My wife and I spend a night in a hotel at least twice a month to get away, and I must say the stay at this hotel WILL definitely bring us back, the ambiance of the room was very and the overall experience would keep me out of the dog house for a long time.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Everett C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review, April 10, 2014
Dear Everett C,

Thank you for choosing us for your getaway - I'm delighted to hear you had an excellent stay and plan to return! We're grateful for your 5-star ratings across the board and can't wait for your next visit. Thanks again for your review!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2014

The facility was very nice and located very close to our workshop. They had orange juice and hot tea available in the lobby when we checked in at 10:00 PM. We had to wait for a few minutes to get checked in as the front desk clerk was very busy (Sweet 16 tournament was in town!).

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Debra J P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Dear Debra J P,

We appreciate you leaving a review of your recent visit and are glad to hear your stay was great! It's also great to read our location worked so well for your needs and we appreciate your high ratings across the board. Thanks again for your comments and we look forward to seeing you the next time you're in town!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Level Contributor
85 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2014

While visiting Duke Medical center recently we stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn. The almost new hotel was convenient to everything. The staff were efficient. We will come back and stay here again on our next visit.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Keldo22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review, March 24, 2014
Dear Keldo22,

Thank you sharing your experience at our Hilton Garden Inn. I'm happy you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be efficient, as well as that our location was great for your needs. We look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Raleigh! Thanks again for your comments.

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Chesterfield, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 6, 2014

This hotel is located right outside of the Towne Center Mall which is a perfect location for convenient access to the highway and shopping. I came to Raleigh to visit family and checked in at the Hilton where I know I have always had a great experience. I was warmly greeted by Michelle at the front desk and was checked into my room within 5 minutes of arrival. I have to say, this hotel seemed brand new. My room smelled like fresh dryer sheets when I opened the door and it was immaculate!! The bed was so comfortable when I returned later from my visit with family on Saturday night. I had and amazing rest. Perfect temperature in the room. Great pillows! It was quiet (4th floor) and I really enjoyed the fitness center the next morning and made to order breakfast before heading out to meet family for church service. I will definitely stay here again. It was well worth every dollar and had a very pleasant staff from the Front desk Associate to the Maintenance staff, the Restaurant Chef, Waiter to Housekeeping! Obviously this hotel's management is really in touch with the importance of customer service and is well staffed. When you have a bad experience, you realize how blessed you are when you come across a place like this that really has it together - I really appreciated it! Thank you Hilton Garden Inn! You have a return customer guaranteed! - Val, Richmond, VA

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Valerie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review, March 7, 2014
Dear Valerie S,

Thanks for taking the time to write a comprehensive review of our Hilton Garden Inn! We hope you had a nice visit with your family and are truly grateful for all of your kind words. We're excited to hear you plan to stay with us the next time you're in town and can't wait to see you! Thank you again for your comments and 5-star ratings.

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poulto Le Fylde
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 5, 2014

This hotel has almost become a second home and the welcome always good, friendly if staff, clean rooms and a walk away from the Mall. Good position and good amenities. Could do with a path to the local shopping as I had to either walk on the road or across the grass. But it appears few people walk here.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Dirk P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review, March 7, 2014
Dear Dirk P,

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and are delighted to hear we've succeeded in making you feel at home during your visits. I'm happy you always have a clean and comfortable stay and our location works well for your needs, and we also appreciate your other feedback as well. Thanks again for your comments and we look forward to your next visit!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 28, 2014

Very welcoming arrival, the receptionist was cheerful and efficient checking me in.
The rooms are comfortable and the free coffee and cookies in the lobby are a nice touch.
My only negative is the breakfast requires more work.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rey-Latorre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
Dear Rey-Latorre,

Thanks for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel - we're glad you had a comfortable stay and found our staff very efficient and friendly. We also appreciate your feedback regarding our breakfast and apologize for any inconvenience; we'll discuss it with our team to help improve in the future. Thank you again for your comments and we look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Raleigh!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Raleigh North/Triangle Town Center
5.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh / Crabtree Valley
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Raleigh - Capital Blvd. North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek
3.8 mi away
Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown
10.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Raleigh West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center
Address: 6412 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27616-3018
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Raleigh
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Raleigh
#13 Romantic Hotel in Raleigh
#14 Family Hotel in Raleigh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
he Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center hotel is located at the corner of Capital Blvd & I-540. Settle in for the night in one of our guest rooms offering Garden Sleep System(R) King Bed or two Queen Beds. These room types will have 32''LCD TVs, refrigerator and microwave, coffee makers, complimentary WiFi and a large working space. For more space, simply upgrade to a Junior Suite, featuring a sitting area for you to enjoy the comfort you'd expect from a Hilton Garden Inn hotel. When you're ready for some after-work relaxation or fun during a weekend getaway, the indoor hotel pool and fitness center at our Raleigh, NC hotel are available. Guests can also enjoy additional on-site services such as the Garden Grill(R) restaurant and lounge. Great Hotel Features ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Hotel Raleigh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing