We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weekend Get-Away Visiting Family”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center
Ranked #20 of 86 Hotels in Raleigh
Certificate of Excellence
South Chesterfield, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Weekend Get-Away Visiting Family”
Reviewed March 6, 2014

This hotel is located right outside of the Towne Center Mall which is a perfect location for convenient access to the highway and shopping. I came to Raleigh to visit family and checked in at the Hilton where I know I have always had a great experience. I was warmly greeted by Michelle at the front desk and was checked into my room within 5 minutes of arrival. I have to say, this hotel seemed brand new. My room smelled like fresh dryer sheets when I opened the door and it was immaculate!! The bed was so comfortable when I returned later from my visit with family on Saturday night. I had and amazing rest. Perfect temperature in the room. Great pillows! It was quiet (4th floor) and I really enjoyed the fitness center the next morning and made to order breakfast before heading out to meet family for church service. I will definitely stay here again. It was well worth every dollar and had a very pleasant staff from the Front desk Associate to the Maintenance staff, the Restaurant Chef, Waiter to Housekeeping! Obviously this hotel's management is really in touch with the importance of customer service and is well staffed. When you have a bad experience, you realize how blessed you are when you come across a place like this that really has it together - I really appreciated it! Thank you Hilton Garden Inn! You have a return customer guaranteed! - Val, Richmond, VA

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Valerie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review, March 7, 2014
Dear Valerie S,

Thanks for taking the time to write a comprehensive review of our Hilton Garden Inn! We hope you had a nice visit with your family and are truly grateful for all of your kind words. We're excited to hear you plan to stay with us the next time you're in town and can't wait to see you! Thank you again for your comments and 5-star ratings.

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

444 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    239
    124
    52
    20
    9
See reviews for
139
94
21
161
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Poulto Le Fylde
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 5, 2014

This hotel has almost become a second home and the welcome always good, friendly if staff, clean rooms and a walk away from the Mall. Good position and good amenities. Could do with a path to the local shopping as I had to either walk on the road or across the grass. But it appears few people walk here.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Dirk P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review, March 7, 2014
Dear Dirk P,

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and are delighted to hear we've succeeded in making you feel at home during your visits. I'm happy you always have a clean and comfortable stay and our location works well for your needs, and we also appreciate your other feedback as well. Thanks again for your comments and we look forward to your next visit!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Very welcoming arrival, the receptionist was cheerful and efficient checking me in.
The rooms are comfortable and the free coffee and cookies in the lobby are a nice touch.
My only negative is the breakfast requires more work.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rey-Latorre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
Dear Rey-Latorre,

Thanks for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel - we're glad you had a comfortable stay and found our staff very efficient and friendly. We also appreciate your feedback regarding our breakfast and apologize for any inconvenience; we'll discuss it with our team to help improve in the future. Thank you again for your comments and we look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Raleigh!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wake Forest, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 23, 2014

This was a great hotel to stay at. It is located right near a mall with lots of eating places nearby. The hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful. The rooms were clean and had a good layout. Great stay!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Joe H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review, February 24, 2014
Dear Joe H,

Thanks for reviewing our Hilton Garden Inn; it's great to hear you enjoyed your stay so much and that our location was excellent for your needs, as well as that you found our service very friendly and helpful! We're grateful for your 5-star ratings across the board and look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Raleigh. Thank you again for your feedback!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newark, New Jersey
2 reviews
Reviewed February 5, 2014

The service was impeccable. I was very pleased with my stay. The front desk staff did their very best to ensure my stay was wonderful. I am a Diamond member and usually there is a welcome bag upon arrival; however, this hotel does not do that. The front desk made sure that I had a snack and water. I would definitely use this hotel again.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Wanda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review, February 6, 2014
Dear Wanda W,

Thank you for reviewing our Hilton Garden Inn; I'm very glad to read you had a great stay and found our guest service attentive and friendly! We look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Raleigh, thanks again for your comments and high ratings.

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviewed January 29, 2014

We were totally pleased with our evening stay. It is centrally located and the ambiance of this Hilton Garden Inn is very warm and inviting. If we travel to Raleigh area in the future we will book here. The breakfast was very good and well priced.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Y4584BDpamelab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review, January 30, 2014
We appreciate you sharing your experience at our Hilton Garden Inn and are delighted to hear you enjoyed your visit so much! It's also great to hear you enjoyed breakfast at our restaurant. We really appreciate your 5-star ratings across the board and look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Raleigh!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chapel hill, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed January 6, 2014

Fabulous hotel with great staff! The hotel seems brand new and the staff is well trained and friendly. The lobby was recently renovated and the food in the restaurant was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the Raleigh, NC area.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Grant S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review, January 7, 2014
Dear Grant S,

Thanks so much for your review and kind words - we're delighted to hear you enjoyed our refreshed look and that our staff was able to take care of you. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you when you're in Raleigh! Thank you again for your feedback.

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
5.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh / Crabtree Valley
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Raleigh North/Triangle Town Center
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Raleigh - Capital Blvd. North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown
4.2 mi away
Hyatt House Raleigh North Hills
11.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center
Address: 6412 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27616-3018
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Raleigh
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Raleigh
#13 Romantic Hotel in Raleigh
#14 Family Hotel in Raleigh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
he Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center hotel is located at the corner of Capital Blvd & I-540. Settle in for the night in one of our guest rooms offering Garden Sleep System(R) King Bed or two Queen Beds. These room types will have 32''LCD TVs, refrigerator and microwave, coffee makers, complimentary WiFi and a large working space. For more space, simply upgrade to a Junior Suite, featuring a sitting area for you to enjoy the comfort you'd expect from a Hilton Garden Inn hotel. When you're ready for some after-work relaxation or fun during a weekend getaway, the indoor hotel pool and fitness center at our Raleigh, NC hotel are available. Guests can also enjoy additional on-site services such as the Garden Grill(R) restaurant and lounge. Great Hotel Features ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and HRS so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Hotel Raleigh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing