We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, Comfortable and Roomy”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center
Ranked #18 of 86 Hotels in Raleigh
Certificate of Excellence
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Clean, Comfortable and Roomy”
Reviewed July 7, 2013 via mobile

I've stayed at many HGI and this location was one of the best. It was very big and the rooms were larger. Very comfortable beds and good shower! We ate breakfast in the hotel and it was wonderful with cook to order omelettes, French toast, pancakes etc. Marilyn was an awesome server. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KJmey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
Dear KJmey,

Thank you for writing a review of your stay with us. I'm excited to hear that we were one of your favorite HGI experiences and that you found everything spacious and comfortable, as well as that you enjoyed breakfast at our on-site restaurant. Thanks again and we look forward to your next stay!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

455 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    247
    126
    53
    20
    9
See reviews for
144
95
21
166
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Westminster, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 28, 2013

I've stayed at many Hilton Garden Inns. This one is one of the nicest looking ones. The staff was friendly, and the rooms were clean and comfortable. If I go back to the area I'll definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Timothy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review, July 1, 2013
Dear Timothy H,

Thanks for reviewing your recent stay. I'm delighted that we provided one of your favorite experiences at Hilton Garden Inn and that you had a clean and comfortable stay. We can't wait to see you the next time you're in Raleigh! Thank you again for the review.

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed June 28, 2013

The hotel was beautiful the only complaint they no longer have the cookies available. And the staff was wonderful and courteous. The food was outstanding very good dining experience and the staff throughout the hotel were friendly, courteous and very helpful with places to visit in the area. I would definitely stay at this location again when visiting.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review, July 1, 2013
We appreciate you leaving a review of our Hilton Garden Inn and are very happy to read that you had a great all-around stay, found our staff friendly and helpful, and that you'd stay with us again. We are also thankful for your feedback and I'll pass your comments on to our team. Thank you again and we hope it won't be too long before your next visit!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Uniontown, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 27, 2013

The staff here is wonderful and the hotel is spotless. Location is great and close to a lot of shopping/resturaunts. I love the beds here also. Just dial in your number for the firmness and sleep away.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Mark D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review, June 28, 2013
Dear Mark D,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I'm excited to read that you found us very clean, our staff efficient and friendly, and enjoyed the flexibility of our adjustable beds. We always love hearing from our guests and are grateful for your recommendation. Thanks again and we hope it won't be too long before your next stay!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntersville, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Beds in this hotel are hard despite the dial that adjusts the mattress firmness. If I can't get a good night's sleep I'm not pleased with the hotel. The employees were extremely courteous anytime we had contact with them.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank LindaGeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review, June 28, 2013
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay and we sincerely apologize that you ran into issues with the bed in your room - our staff is happy to help out with any problems you may face regarding our adjustable beds. We do appreciate your feedback and our team will discuss your review in order to provide the most comfortable experience we can. Otherwise, I'm glad that you found our staff so friendly and helpful and that you rated our cleanliness highly. If you would like to discuss your stay further, please get in touch with me at the number below. Again, we're very sorry for the inconvenience, but hope you will consider giving us another opportunity on your next visit to the area.

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
(434) 822-2161
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Excellent location; in spite of being on busy highway there was little to no room noise. Bed was comfortable. Room was quiet, hotel staff were very helpful. Breakfast was very good. Hotel lobby and room were clean. TV was a bit worn out.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kenneth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review, June 28, 2013
Dear Kenneth H,

Thank you for reviewing our Hilton Garden Inn; I'm very glad to hear you found our location excellent and experienced little noise, as well as that you had a comfortable stay and our staff was helpful. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the television in your room. Thanks again for your review and we look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Raleigh!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Great price, great location Awesome staff. The dinning experience was beyond what I expected for hotel food. Although there were a variety of food options in the area, the onsite resturant is well worth it. George and Juan are excellent chefs. yes the service was so good, I remember their names. The event planning team (Kim and Janee) went out of their way to accomodate the needs of our group. Rachel and Heather at the front desk were extremely attentive. The housekeeping staff was friendly and most helpful. Night Auditors were available to help with business center needs. From begining to end great experience.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review, June 26, 2013
Dear Gina G,

We really appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us and I'm glad that you enjoyed our on-site Great American Grill restaurant so much, as well as that our event team and the rest of our staff were able to help you out with everything you needed. Thanks again and we hope it won't be long before your next visit!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
5.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh / Crabtree Valley
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Raleigh North/Triangle Town Center
4.2 mi away
Hyatt House Raleigh North Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Raleigh - Capital Blvd. North
3.9 mi away
Hyatt Place North Raleigh-Midtown
11.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport-Brier Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center
Address: 6412 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27616-3018
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Raleigh
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Raleigh
#13 Romantic Hotel in Raleigh
#14 Family Hotel in Raleigh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
he Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center hotel is located at the corner of Capital Blvd & I-540. Settle in for the night in one of our guest rooms offering Garden Sleep System(R) King Bed or two Queen Beds. These room types will have 32''LCD TVs, refrigerator and microwave, coffee makers, complimentary WiFi and a large working space. For more space, simply upgrade to a Junior Suite, featuring a sitting area for you to enjoy the comfort you'd expect from a Hilton Garden Inn hotel. When you're ready for some after-work relaxation or fun during a weekend getaway, the indoor hotel pool and fitness center at our Raleigh, NC hotel are available. Guests can also enjoy additional on-site services such as the Garden Grill(R) restaurant and lounge. Great Hotel Features ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Hotel Raleigh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing