We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent. We would stay at the Hilton Garden in Raleigh anytime we are in the area. And would recommend to friend.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center
Ranked #20 of 85 Hotels in Raleigh
Certificate of Excellence
New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent. We would stay at the Hilton Garden in Raleigh anytime we are in the area. And would recommend to friend.”
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Excellent, can you say clean everything was amazing. From check in to check out the staff was very professional. I would recommend The Hilton Garden Inn to everyone. Whenever we are in this area this is where we will be staying. Keep up the excellent work.

The Fullards NYC

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DWFNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review, February 25, 2013
Dear DWFNewYork,

Thanks so much for reviewing your stay at our hotel. I'm glad to read that everything was up to your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay so much. We'll see you again the next time you're in Raleigh!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

441 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    236
    124
    52
    20
    9
See reviews for
138
93
20
161
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Greenville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed February 21, 2013

I will highly recommned this property when staying in the Raleigh area. Especially if you need to be near the RDU Airport.

The rooms were spacious and very comfortable.

The staff went the extra mile to make my stay very enjoyable.

If you are one of us Road Warrior you can enjoy a retreat from the battles of the day here.

Room Tip: I like the room on 1st Floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank johnobethea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review, February 25, 2013
Dear johnobethea,

We appreciate you leaving us a review! I'm happy to hear that you found everything comfortable during your stay and found our guest service to be great. Thanks and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in town!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 20, 2013

This Hilton Garden Inn is squeaky clean.
The front desk is welcoming and helpful as is all the staff. Our bed was very comfortable and the shower was warm with good water pressure. The restaurant has a small but good menu. Breakfast was great with everything from oatmeal and custom omelets to waffles and pancakes. Alan M. has a wonderful way of making everyone feel right at home as he goes out of his way to please restaurant guests. it is right off route 540 near restaurants and shopping. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back!

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Candlew00d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review, February 21, 2013
Dear Candlew00d,

Thanks for taking the time to review us. I'm happy to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay and a good breakfast at our Great American Grill! We serve dinner as well so hopefully you'll have the chance to try that out in the future. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit with us!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryson City, NC
1 review
Reviewed February 12, 2013

We booked this stay through Hotels.com. Check in was fast and flawless. The staff were all very professional, nice and helpful. The room was immaculate, clean and had all the features we could hope for. This hotel is close to the highway, shopping and restaurants. We had a great time and didn't have to go very far. We plan to return and will stay at this hotel again.

Room Tip: Our room was smoking with a King bed. Even though it was a a smoking room, it was clean and smelled...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SJEN0203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review, February 15, 2013
Dear SJEN0203,

Thank you for reviewing our Hilton Garden Inn. I'm happy to hear that you found our service fast and friendly and were able to take advantage of our great location. We look forward to your next stay at our hotel!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakeville, Minnesota
Level Contributor
28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed February 9, 2013

Newer hotel. Stayed one night. Just my wife and I. Front desk was wise and put us in a room away from families and hussle and bussle. Room was clean and inviting. Bed and pillows were wonderful. Had dinner Saturday night at the bar. Very quiet, but sandwiches and burger was good. Very friendly and attentive bartender that made for a very nice evening. Would stay here again, a very good value.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bill F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review, February 13, 2013
Dear Bill F,

Glad to read that you had a comfortable, quiet stay. Our staff works hard to provide a great experience for our guests so we appreciate your recognition. I'm also happy to hear that you were able to take advantage of our restaurant and bar. Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Raleigh!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simpsonville, South Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 5, 2013

We came as a soccer group. Breakfast was made to order and was excellent! Great location to shops and restaurants. Staff was friendly and helpful - great customer service! Room amenities included a mini fridge and free wireless internet. Beds were super comfortable and room was very clean! I'd definitely recommend this hotel - for business or leisure.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CESA_SoccerMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review, February 7, 2013
Dear CESA_SoccerMom,

I hope your team did well in its match/tournament! Thank you for leaving us a review of your stay. I'm glad to read that all aspects of your stay were excellent, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in the area.

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natick, Massachusetts
1 review
Reviewed January 24, 2013

We stayed the weekend for a family visit. Staff was welcoming, helpful. Room was clean, well appointed and very comfortable. Free wireless internet in the rooms was hand. Fitness center is rather well stocked for a hotel fitness center - free weights, med balls, treadmills, etc. And it was very nice to relax in the hot tub after a workout. We had breakfast plans with some family in the area so we did not use the restaurant, but it smelled delicious. Had a night cap a the bar, which was also quite well stocked. The cookies were a wonderful treat in the afternoon. Tons of restaurants and shopping very close by if you need anything - Target, CVS, Marshalls, etc. I'd definitely recommend this hotel - for business or leisure and also appears to be family friendly.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dawn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Dear Dawn S,

Thanks for your review of our hotel - hopefully on your next visit you'll have the chance to check out our restaurant! I'm happy to hear that you were able to take advantage of many of our amenities and found our service to be to your expectations. We are indeed a good option for both business or leisure travel, so we can't wait to see you next time no matter your reason for visiting. Thanks again!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Raleigh North/Triangle Town Center
5.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh / Crabtree Valley
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Raleigh - Capital Blvd. North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown
11.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek
10.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Raleigh West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center
Address: 6412 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27616-3018
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Raleigh
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Raleigh
#13 Romantic Hotel in Raleigh
#14 Family Hotel in Raleigh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
he Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center hotel is located at the corner of Capital Blvd & I-540. Settle in for the night in one of our guest rooms offering Garden Sleep System(R) King Bed or two Queen Beds. These room types will have 32''LCD TVs, refrigerator and microwave, coffee makers, complimentary WiFi and a large working space. For more space, simply upgrade to a Junior Suite, featuring a sitting area for you to enjoy the comfort you'd expect from a Hilton Garden Inn hotel. When you're ready for some after-work relaxation or fun during a weekend getaway, the indoor hotel pool and fitness center at our Raleigh, NC hotel are available. Guests can also enjoy additional on-site services such as the Garden Grill(R) restaurant and lounge. Great Hotel Features ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Hotel Raleigh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing